Reviews For Unknown Victory
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2009 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Change of Scenery

My bad! I just now remembered that BBL used it as a link between "Parallels One" and "Parallels Two." But, those were sf stories. Yours is a fantasy about poetic justice (a la THE TWILIGHT ZONE).

In other words, this tale is still first rate.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2009 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 4: A Change of Scenery

Ahhhh! Shrinkage through teleportation? I cannot honestly recall anyone else using that plot device, here, at anytime in the recent past. Very innovative.

Bravo!

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2009 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 3: ...it might come true.

cool start

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2009 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 3: ...it might come true.

YES! I was right.

"End-zone dancing begins*

Author's Response: Yes indeed, R.L. Stine is the bomb-diggity and he may be subtlely influencing my writing style. Glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2009 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1: Dean

I don't usually comment on stories before they are done, but you've reviewed mine before. I like where this is leading and look forward to reading the rest.

Reviewer: Solar Crimson Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2009 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 1: Dean

Interesting start you have here. I'll postpone on the rating once you get into the meat of the story.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2009 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 2: Samantha

A green-eyed mystery girl with a garnet ring. And, Samantha mentally wishing her scholastic arch-rival had come up short. Very well set-up.

R.L. Stine would be jealous!

Reviewer: Ronnie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2009 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1: Dean

Love the voyeur/unaware theme, can't wait to see it develop.

Reviewer: Asukafan2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15 2009 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1: Dean

nice start, like the previous reviwer, cant really say much else at this point.

You must login (register) to review.