You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Layston Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 4:44 PM Title: E-mail Assault

Too bad you discontinued this story. I was loving every word of it!

Reviewer: Floofer Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2016 10:29 AM Title: E-mail Assault

Please write more about this story.

It's very good.

Reviewer: LittleSlave Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 12:18 PM Title: Prologue

This story is spectacular, and I would love to see more soon!

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2012 4:32 PM Title: E-mail Assault

Uh oh, I hope he doesn't have to face Jocelyn. But knowing how you write, he will.

I actually would like to see that interaction.

Still waiting for the Alesha scene. 

And yes, my reviews are love. Just, ummm, different love????

??



Author's Response:

Knowing how I write? Yea, what makes you feel so sure? lol

 

Still waiting to get to the Alesha scene too... le sigh.

 

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 2:00 PM Title: The Long Walk

Well, I can't wait to see the Alesh/Steve interaction. So far it's a great story!

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:58 PM Title: In Trouble With Mrs. Adams

The teacher says Gawd and comes later on. Great example teacher.



Author's Response:

This was my favorite review. This one had me cracking up quite hard, lol! I think it was the build up.

 

Appreciate it man! I'm going to keep trying to write more, and although you can expect Steve to have that Alesha scene... it may be a minute before it happens. Maybe.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:52 PM Title: An Escape to Normalcy. Almost.

All I have to say about this is

...

 

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:49 PM Title: To School

I woder if Alesha will take any advantage of his condition. All I can do is read on!

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:46 PM Title: Mom's Mouth

Wow, they're one helluva family, that's all I have to say.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:43 PM Title: Swallowed Down

Ahh, the aunt is the one taking advantag of the situation the most. Good job Maria!

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:38 PM Title: Pudding Bath

The aunt of course is going to take advantage. Only makes sense.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:33 PM Title: Aunt Maria Comes Over

Uh oh, how is Steve going to explain this one? And I go on to chapter 5.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:31 PM Title: An Early Morning Prank

Now the mom's in it too. I really like this story.



Author's Response:

You might like my other story better *wink* *wink*

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:29 PM Title: In the Morning

Ahh, the sister is taking advantage of his condition. Just like any good sister would. 

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 1:27 PM Title: Prologue

Wow, I can't believe I waited until now to read this story. A great intro, and you are very descriptive. I like it so far.

Reviewer: surfergirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2012 11:43 AM Title: Swallowed Down

Getting eaten by family? Ewww!



Author's Response:

Heh, yea not everyong is into the family stuff, I get that. I actually had a prolonged discussion about the meaning and interpretation of family in porn and sexual fantasies where you don't picture actual family members, quasi-incest, and it was quite fun to talk about it.

 

But, there will be plenty more to come not involving family. The story just warms up with the family, and will hit it a few times but nothing really overtly sexual, besides aunt Maria's limited role in my primary storyline. Good times.

Reviewer: Gtsfanboy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2012 2:41 PM Title: Prologue

when do youll think you will have the next bit up 



Author's Response:

Looking to this afternoon or tomorrow night. No promises :P

Reviewer: Gtsfanboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2012 1:34 PM Title: Prologue

Great Story one of the best on the site keep it up 



Author's Response:

Hey, I appreciate it it man! Glad my skills can entertain!

Reviewer: timescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06 2012 9:45 PM Title: Prologue

swallowing you whole. That's too good a thought not to bring alive in this story. Maybe you could have her do it to someone else in the class (who has the hots for her) if not Steve.

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2012 7:23 PM Title: The Offer

 

Fuck I wish I started reading this after the next ch. I like where this pet thing is going. wht size will he be though? I cant find this story at writing.com, clearly I suck. Great story by the way glad I decided to read it all at once. now I have a headache though lol. great story



Author's Response:

Nonsense! Then you wouldn't have anything to look forward to!

What size with the pet? Not sure, but I would think a variety of sizes, with one more consistant size of that of a dog or cat maybe... assuming he ever does play the pet game with Alesha :P

I'm glad you enjoyed it! Advil that mutha!

You must login (register) to review.