Reviews For "The Great Resize"
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2021 5:07 AM Title: Chapter IX "Eyes Wide Shut"

Great chapter and story. Looking forward to a strong finish.

Reviewer: Dadoubean Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2021 8:14 PM Title: Chapter V "Borrowed"

Frick you Evelyn. You people are worse than Nazis!



Author's Response:

If you hate Evelynn, I'm on your side. She murdered my Lucy :(

- Bletch

Reviewer: NickVN777 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2021 12:21 PM Title: Chapter VIII "Anastasia is blue without you"

Love how this is slowly turning into something darker, great work!



Author's Response:

You will se red and pitch black before the lights will be turned on, thank you for appreciating :)

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2021 3:54 AM Title: Chapter VIII "Anastasia is blue without you"

Nice chapter. Though I'm holding out for a happy ending as well, ideally bittersweet, with him surviving as a pet. A bad one would just feel like such a waste after all that.



Author's Response:

I hope you'll like it, you've kept me company in the comments after all xD

- Bletch

Reviewer: deathpenalty109 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2021 3:36 PM Title: The Introduction

 the story wont have a happy ending?

damn lol

 

its rlly good so far though

 



Author's Response:

Well. I haven't said it will have a bad ending either xD How about fifty fifty?

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2021 4:33 AM Title: Chapter VII "No"

You weren't kidding, you are a psychopath haha. This was a terrifying chapter but well done that's for sure. I'm hoping the rest of the story doesn't turn to a complete killfest. What I liked most about the start of this was layered characters like Anastasia. Though Evelyn's a great villain, she's one dimensional which may get boring after awhile. I also don't see Anastasia simply giving up on his whereabouts after having spent time and energy into his well-being.



Author's Response:

My jokes are never jokes haha

I apologize for any trauma and hope you can endure Evelynn just a little more before the ending

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2021 11:00 PM Title: Chapter VI "Twin Souls"

Another great chapter. I wonder when Anastasia will make a reappearance? It seems as though he could use some rescuing lol.



Author's Response:

Only the writer knows. I've known the writer of this story personally, and he's kinda of a psychopath, thus unpredictable. He told me the story will not have an happy ending though!

 

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 7:28 AM Title: The Introduction

Here's another 10 star review and a response. That's exactly what I mean haha. I was being cheeky in the way I worded it - I'm definitely all for the spicier stuff. Especially insertion or using like a dildo haha.



Author's Response:

:D

Thanks for your many replies by the way,

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 3:14 AM Title: Chapter V "Borrowed"

Oh wow sex toy! That took a very interesting turn. Definitely wouldn't be against seeing more of that angle - though I certainly recognize the foot focus :)



Author's Response:

The next three chapters will be indeed focused on hotter issues, there will be a pathos event very soon :) then, there will be the final chapter. Let's discover if his little brain can endure all of this.

What do you mean by "being not against seeing more of that angle"? If you believe there will only be feet, I'll tell you something far more spicier is going to happen XD

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2021 5:43 AM Title: Chapter IV "The forsaken sock"

Oh boy, what did he get himself into?



Author's Response:

A sock

- Bletch

Reviewer: Xeno Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2021 7:10 AM Title: The Introduction

I'm hooked. Absolutely loving the story so far! 



Author's Response:

We're only halfway to it! :D

- Bletch

Reviewer: Drowsycandy24 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 4:51 AM Title: The Introduction

Amazing!! Such a beautiful plot and writing. Great work ^-^ 

can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I try to release one or two a week, stay tuned!

 

-Bletch

Reviewer: Ess-rets Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2021 1:04 PM Title: The Introduction

A wonderful story so far! I especially like the dystopian world where the rich completly dominate the tiny poor. Such condescending from her is absolutely beautiful more than the usual giant/tiny relation. It gives a special style to your story, hope it will continue in that direction ! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're loving this story, the themes, and the relationship between the two characters. I need comments like this to go on, so that I know where I'm moving forward ;)

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2021 7:11 PM Title: Chapter III "I want to be friend"

Oh wow, I'm definitely intrigued now. I'm not into vore per se, but I certainly am as a story driver. It has to be the most horrifying thing imagineable. I also like how they both are evolving, her seeing more of his humanity and him of hers.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, vore will indeed be a story driver here :)

 

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2021 7:14 PM Title: Chapter II "It's a conspiracy theory"

Another wonderful chapter. Please keep it going!



Author's Response:

Thank you :), actually, after I posted it I was worried this chapter was a bit too quick, but if it was enjoyed then I'm happy about it. The next one will come on Sunday!

Stay tuned, people, this story will not go the way you think!

 

- Bletch

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2021 3:44 AM Title: Chapter I "Latin can save your life!"

I liked your description of the sandal and feet parts. And really good start on the narrative side too. The world and the main characters picked my interest.

 

Thanks for sharing your story with us. Hoping for more feet scenarios ;)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, even though the spiciest parts will be found at the ending chapters of the story, I hope you will enjoy the plot so far.

 

- Bletch

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2021 3:11 PM Title: Chapter I "Latin can save your life!"

What a fantastic story. The characters, world, writing style - I'm surprised this is a second language for you. Could've fooled me! Quick question though, will this be primarily a foot focused story or will there be other sexual aspects to it?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your words and for the five stars, as for your question: feet will be the main sexual content here, but not the only one

 

- Bletch

Reviewer: Krauser Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2021 8:51 PM Title: The Introduction

You've got my attention. Will there be any mouth play / vore involved?



Author's Response:

Good evening! The main story is not focused on vore so I don't want to give you false hopes :), but I can already say this subject might come in future chapters "subtly".

 

- Bletch

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2021 12:32 PM Title: The Introduction

I love the introduction so far! Can't wait to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you liked the introduction and thank you for my first comment, stay tuned for the upcoming chapters!

 

- Bletch

You must login (register) to review.