Reviews For Minime indoctus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2021 5:47 AM Title: VIII - A New Face

Wow, I'm loving how fast paced and erotic this story is. 

My favorite duo has got to be Janet and Dante. It's fun to see her use him randomly. I hope she keeps him even longer. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2020 2:33 PM Title: I - A New School

I didn't even know you were going to continue this story, but I'm really glad you are! It's a great story and you're a fantastic writer so any new chapter from you is a gift. Are you planning on taking a break from Tour Group (which I also love btw), is this just a temporary addition to the story, or are you planning on splitting your time between them, just out of curiosity? 



Author's Response:

All good questions. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'm currently juggling this, Tour Group and some commisions. I'm jsut writing what comes to me each day but hopefully I'll be able to keep them all updated relatively frequently. Hope you continue to enjoy!

 

 

Reviewer: threedots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2020 2:32 PM Title: VIII - A New Face

Hol-lee smokes. I never thought I'd see this updated again. I happened upon this story months ago and I keep coming back to it. Particularly the chapters 2 and 3. The "unaware" is done perfectly. I could read an entire story of just tinies disappearing under the principal's notice. The fact that the tinies can take some abuse before caving in gives them a feeling of hope that maybe they can escape, only for it to come crashing down.

 

I like the "nice until her hand is forced" aspect you've given the principle. Opens up the story to the possibility of her doing that to other parents/students if they threaten serious repurcussions. And of course the method of disposal itself can be quite varied.

 

Hopefully this wasn't too ramble-y. I guess this is just the bottled up appreciation for this series spilling out all at once. Keep doing your thing man.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, the fact that you enjoy this means everything and drives me to keep writing.

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2018 10:38 AM Title: I - A New School

This one is more detailed, which I like even better. Most importantly, you are absolutely unaffraid to write it like it is. It just feels very, very real. You accomplish this by envoking unseamly sights and smells, running the risk of making the reader repulse. But you write so brilliantly in terms of syntax that one just keeps reading on.

Masterpiece. I'd also like to acknowledge that unaware stories and scenes are harder to create in a believable fashion than any other kind of giantess story.

Well done.

Reviewer: Tinytinyteddy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2017 12:16 AM Title: VII - A Long Day

Hope to see this story continued!

Reviewer: moarben Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 6:38 PM Title: VII - A Long Day

finally glad to see you back to writing, been waiting so long for more of these! keep up the awsome work.

Reviewer: SomeRRight Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 5:12 PM Title: VII - A Long Day

I'm glad this is back!

I only wish the janitor had decided to kidnap the girl and keep her as a slave for herself... It'd be interesting to see what would happen to her outside of the school.

Keep it up!

Reviewer: levie264 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 10:16 PM Title: I - A New School

Lovin the story so far, any chance you could make Beatrice have some more action with Dante?

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 9:51 PM Title: VII - A Long Day

Welcome back! I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter, having Beatrice suffer being used as a washrag was an entertaining read, as was her treatment by the maid!

As for what I think of the multiple story leads, I love it. You seem to be able to cram in more variety that way, without sacrificing the quality of the chapters. 

 

So..... when does someone else go squish under the Principal's bum? ;)

Reviewer: Tinytinyteddy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 5:50 AM Title: I - A New School

So happy this is back! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Tinytinyteddy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 9:13 PM Title: VI - A Little Fun

Great story, hope to see more especially talias pov.

Reviewer: Gunner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2017 5:29 AM Title: I - A New School

Awesome story! The plot and the action both mix nicely. I hope we get to see more soon!

Reviewer: moarben Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 9:56 PM Title: I - A New School

I am eagerly waiting the next chapters to come. I have been checking your post every day this whole week. hehe, just goes to show how much i liked your writing, scenery, and characters you depict.

Reviewer: gtsbooonda Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 12:25 PM Title: I - A New School

Aside from the male interaction , not my cuppa, good story! i do hope Dante or another tiny male student gets involved with some nasty, cruel ass action by a bubble butt giantess!



Author's Response:

All in due time, I promise, thanks for the support.

Reviewer: Mymiridion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 2:58 PM Title: I - A New School

This is a fantastic story so far. Loving the principle storyline. I'm a huuuuge unaware fan so it's very much enjoyed by me. You have me waiting for chapter to chapter. Great work!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the support, I'll keep the unaware stuff coming and hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Jacobvt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 9:35 AM Title: I - A New School

Love the story so far, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response:

Cheers, I'll try my best!

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: February 27 2017 10:19 PM Title: IV - A Big Buddy

Poor chapter.

Not an enjoyable read.



Author's Response:

Fair criticism, but I'd really appreciate hearing how you think I could improve to make the rest of the story more enjoyable. Thanks for the hoenst feedback and look forward to hearing from you again.

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 27 2017 10:18 PM Title: III - A Forgotten Girl

Good chapter.

Most enjoyable read.



Author's Response:

Appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: SomeRRight Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27 2017 9:22 PM Title: III - A Forgotten Girl

The Principal is definitely my favorite giant of this story so far. I'd absolutely love to see as much of her as possible. Great writing!

Reviewer: Gunner Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 5:22 PM Title: I - A New School

Great story so far! I love all the unaware interactions especially the pussy part ;) Keep up the awesome work!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hope you like the res tof the story.

You must login (register) to review.