You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gokuto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2021 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Man this story had a great start and was great for a bit but I think after the Serene chapter it started going downhill and now it is at this weird point where it seeems like nothing that hot is happening. I realize it is not the author's fault totally , because people voted on the choices, but still, sometimes the chapters made from the choices would just devolve into something that wasn't that enjoyable to read in the later chapters. No disrepect or hate to the author tho, I like some of the other stories. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, honestly the votes made it kind of hard because I didn't want to just make smut chapters out of them, but I think I should have in retrospect ^^°

Reviewer: Gokuto Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2021 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

I know I already reviewed this but its just so good. Is there a Writing.com interactive story version of this or a CYOA version of this? If so, please link them. If not, I strongly consider doing so, as it is relatively easy to setup from what I remeber and allows reader to chose the paths they want to take, and if there isn't something written for a specific path, I believe they can add soemthing themselves.



Author's Response:

Well, I don't use those sites, but once the story will be over, I guess I could put them there and let people run wild ^^

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2021 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

"Perhaps it was because having so many peoples over two meters tall in the same town was exceptional,[...] Peoples?

"[...]that she was super aroused by such a turn of events."

"He wanted to have a taller girlfriend because he loved being dominated slightly – or perhaps a little more than slightly." - Isn't his power a problem in this case? It's kinda hard to feel truly dominated if you know you can change the very fabric of reality itself with just a few words.

*a little bit later in the story* Knew it!

"[...], he could see that the creepy vibe she had always given off had reduced greatly."

“I mean, I’m not a whore,[...]"

"She laughed and it seemed that the breasts he had kept enhancing almost spilled out of bra and her shirt, which was jaw-dropping for me, since I could tell that her bra was more reinforced steel than frisky laces. Her presence didn’t seem to bother the other couples much, none even looked at her and I suddenly wondered if it was a common sighting for them, to see her walk around when they fucked in her house. Perhaps it was just accepted by everyone, an open secret which I didn’t know until now." - Why is this paragraph suddenly written in First-person perpective?

 

And I am back to choosing the least popular option in the Strawpoll...

I didn't expected a new character to be introduced - and already screw Jake - within a single chapter but no complaints. Serene is very different, so a different behaviour is maybe just consequential. I'm actually interested in her parents as she got her tremendous size by "normal means".



Author's Response:

Concerning the 1st person POV it's because I'm writing another story with that writing style, sometimes I slip back to it without wanting it ^^'

And yeah, I hope that Serene will return someday !

Reviewer: Gokuto Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2021 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 5

This story is so good. My only grupe is that is wish it would get updated quicker lol. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Haha, sorry ! I'm writing other stories every other week so I can't produce more chapters of this one ^^'

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2021 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

"The whole house shifted and changes formed."

"Sure, he wasn’t supposed to change himself without specifically stating it,[...]"

" “Oh Jake… I’ve loved you for so long.” she sighed,[...]"

"[...]when I’m leaking.” she explained,[...]"

"Do you mind if I pick you up to make it easier?” "

" “Uh, yeah, sure.” "

"I’m just a little confused about how to use them, but I guess I’ll find it out soon enough.

"He could see that they all looked like very little kids, at best, compared to her,[...]"

"Making people shrinks…" <- delete the s

For once I took the most popular option with Growth Milk. I am still surprised how far Jake takes his reality bending as far as Jackie's Breasts go.



Author's Response:

Well I am a breast man so... you know... I kind of have to implement it. Even if hips and asses are obviously also great !

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2021 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

My vote is number one on the poll. I hope that Jackie's milk sprays on the crowd, causing them to shrink. Jackie has to sit down later because she is tired walking with the huge jugs. She doesn't notice a person she shrunk with her milk is already sitting where she wants to sit. the person falls into the butt crack and struggles to escape. the person gets pulled into her asshole and Jake has to pull that person out. just an idea for the shrinking milk.



Author's Response:

Sadly, no shrinking milk in the end... but something crazy may come down, depending on the next vote I guess ^^

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 11 2021 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

" “everyone’s used to me talking to myself like that without caring about what I say, you know, uh… Amanda?” he tried, finally remembering the brown haired, plain looking, girl’s name. " - Even if Jake misremembered Amanda's name it would always have been her name the moment he called her so anyway, or do I misinterpret his powers?

" “I better see you back in my room in ten minutes Jake,[...]"

"It wasn’t one of those paper thin walls from the South of the US, not it was really a sturdy one,[...]"

"[...], since he quickly realized that she was actually very careful not to hurt him,[...]"

Looking at the Results of the Strawpoll I seem to be impeccable in choosing the least popular choice. I don't know how to feel about that.

I am surprised that they went to bed/sex so fast I expected Jake to screw around with some guests for another chapter or two, but I am not complaining. Even if he's maybe a little to concentrated on his crush given he can change the whole world if he feels like it. But given "Giants exist" is so unpopular...

Come on Jake, "share" your luck.

Btw:

is missing

should be removed



Author's Response:

Again, thanks for the correction, I'll implement them soon !

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 23 2021 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

The first scene helps me a little to get over the "loss" of a Samantha. As this thwarted bully scene, though quite typically, has been written expertly. Especially Sam's super-weak excuse was great.

 

[...]", I truth you." That's a weird statement of Jake. I hope the universe doesn't do anything strange with that one...

[...]pixie bob, and half of it was dyed blue.

It didn’t take long for him to decide that he wanted to use his powers again anyway – they were addicting. - Of course they were.

 I went for "Someone in the Crowd" to get more important characters. But I guess I won't be able to cajole enough people to my point. I just learned the vocable cajole by the way.



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your grammatical corrections ! I need to implement them, but I'll try my best !

And yeah, so far, no luck for your choices, hopefully you'll get to be among the majority someday XD

Reviewer: Twjr0228 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2021 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great Story! And you did something that I really appreciate. You established a baseline for your characters as normal sized in the world before the changes happen. And for me, it makes it more enjoyable as I read on! Looking forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for this comment ! I do like for the characters to at least give some ideas about what they were before !

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2021 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Regarding the title: [...]or three(hundred) perhaps?

 

"[...], he had to sleep with the windows open, praying that nothing nasty would come in." - I don't get Jake here... Has he never heard of Fly Screens? They're cheap too. Did work out for him as he didn't block out the green lightning bolt, but still...

“Okay, how about it… my previous change concerning Andrea Lawson is unmade – and until further notice, when I make a change, I’ll be the only one in the universe who remembers the world as it was before, for everyone else, it’ll be as if nothing had ever changed!” -I love this. It really reminds me of a Roleplay Promt I would've a lot of fun with in which I obtained a Genie and wiahed to "be unable to tell lies as the universe would change to make my statement true and nobody would take notice unless I started a gradual change with my statement or defined otherwise." As this is almost the exact same I'm eager to learn what another one's mind does with the prefix.

“The person she’s married with has no problem with her height.”

Maybe you should ask Jake to bend reality a tiny byte here? :P

 

I am a little sad that turning "Sam" into a mere nickname for "Samantha" is the least popular choice in the Strawpoll. Combining Sizeplay with gender bending just happens to be another one of my favorites, but I guess that would be "to good to be true".



Author's Response:

Yeah, Samantha was not to be... but I hope you'll like the new chapter :) !

And thanks for the tips, I'll try to correct some of it.

And I wanted for him to actually have some problems adjusting because he remembers the world as it was.

Reviewer: Goddessruler Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2021 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the concept and love the first chapter. Hoping girls go a bit power crazy and that they get into real giantess heights. Even if neither of those things happen can't wait to keep reading



Author's Response:

There will be some of it, but more for mini-giantesses but the power crazy won't be because they realize they are NOW giantesses, if it makes sense.

Reviewer: GiantessFan12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2021 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great Beginning!

What Heights do you want do create? Just minigiantesses (up to 5 meters) or mega giantess es (perhaps a few kilometers) too?

I would love when there are more than one giantess.

But please just Heights and curves. And the woman should be more dominant, humiliating and playful the more they grow.

 

Thanks for the great story



Author's Response:

I think I'll stick to mini-giantesses for this one and not too humiliating for this story :)

 

I'm more for a gentle touch... for now !

Reviewer: kriavol Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2021 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would personally like to see what happens with number 4.

Reviewer: kriavol Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2021 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would personally like to see what happens with number 4.

Author's Response:

I would have liked it too, but alas...

Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2021 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Would the imposing presence mean even taller and possibly some muscle or just height and curves for Alison?



Author's Response:

Well, if she wins the poll and you're the only one to have commented it'll be whatever you want - so far it'd dfeinitively include a tad more curves !

You must login (register) to review.