Reviews For A Summer Broken
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bucscw24 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2021 4:56 AM Title: Stuck between a rock and a hard place

Can't wait to read the next chapter and further after that. Loving these 

Shrunk and placed or found their way into shoes.

Reviewer: SizePrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2021 6:15 AM Title: Stuck between a rock and a hard place

That ending!!!

ok so I just binge read through this, and loved the chapters and content.

The foot and in shoe content was great, and that ending really hooked me.

I can't wait to see what you do in the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I've got something big planned with the last few chapters. 

Reviewer: V11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2021 8:47 AM Title: The Quiet Moments

I like this remake because you're going into different territory with it. Even though there has been a lot of interaction with his mom I hope there is more  to come. Keep up the good work! I hope to see more of it whatever direction you take it!



Author's Response:

Thank you hope you enjoyed this latest chapter then. 

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2021 12:36 PM Title: The Quiet Moments

Awesome chapter and loved the descriptions! If Brook ever realizes her brother's feet interest, it would be awesome to see a similar chapter where she plays with him using those soles. Great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BobSonny04 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2021 6:41 AM Title: The Awakening

Great chapter, loved how he was used in a threesome. Hope we will see more interactions like this. Anyways keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much; you will definitely see more like this, maybe not these characters if you catch my drift. 

Reviewer: TinyDude567 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 28 2021 7:27 PM Title: The Awakening

Hot stuff. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2021 11:43 PM Title: The Consummation Of The Pit

This is a great story!

So many details that I love. That Jake is 1/4 inch tall is perfect. You describe the size difference very well; how diminutive he is compared to the colossal women is apparent. It's so hot that he's sexually obsessed with the giantess feet and asses, and that while he loathes himself for his desires, he can't help himself. And this last chapter is amazing, especially for a gts ass lover like me. I love how Jaz basically rapes him. I hope there's more non consensual stuff ahead with ass and farts! The fact that you include Jake's junk in the story, and his sexual release, is awesome. Not a lot of stories do this. Most of the time the tiny male's sexual response is not even mentioned, so hell yeah!

And Aunt Donna! With her terrible farts! Good lord I'm looking forward to her and Jake!

Well done!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2021 8:54 PM Title: The Depths of Amusement

Great story! Would love to see him explore the wrinkles on Brook's sole!

Reviewer: Asset of Ass Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2021 8:28 AM Title: The Awakening

Hell yeah dropped into his sister's massive booty! I hope we see some gas action unleashed on this guy! Great story loving it so far man. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LuLu205 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2021 5:10 PM Title: The Awakening

Awesome!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Splurdge Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 4:54 PM Title: The Temptation

Really enjoyable second part. I am intrigued on what is going to happen next.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Badguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 12:52 AM Title: The Awakening

Wow, I had no idea my story was considered legendary, so flattering. I've had writer's block for a while and recovering from covid has been hard for me, but I'd like to continue writing someday. In the meantime this is so cool and I look forward to seeing where your take is going. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm a little star-struck. Lol, your story was a masterpiece. It was a descriptive journey that has not yet met its equal; the way you wrote about guilt and the touch of smut. It's a classic at this point. It's understandable why you stopped, but It's fantastic to hear that you might continue, so I'll definitely have to get more original so that I give you plenty of space to continue. 

Reviewer: barabba9000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 7:54 PM Title: The Awakening

The original was abruptly interrupted, as always... This one seems good, keep going



Author's Response:

Thank you. I agree it did end at the worse spot left me checking for an update for years; I've got some stories stirring around in mind for these characters, but there is an ending in mind. 

Reviewer: Splurdge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 3:54 PM Title: The Awakening

Nicely done! Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you; hopefully, you won't have to wait too long.

You must login (register) to review.