You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 21 - Confrontation

A shame that life's gotten busier but your new chapter is great! Hopefully me praising your writing isn't getting annoying, but I love this story!

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2021 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Bath Time

Great chapter, great interaction, and great characters. Alluere and Hilda

are fantastic.

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2021 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Human Recruits

Best chapter so far. I love the dynamic with domination without outward hostility

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2021 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Dry and Wet Mouths

Really liking this new character, but image can use magic? That's a development!

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2021 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 15 - A Fateful Encounter

Poor Henry. But maybe he can accept his desires a little better now? Hopefully Velvet can help him get to his friends.

Reviewer: GhostEraser Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2021 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 14 - The Briefest Respite

These guys just can't catch a break! Nice story, your fight scenes are done very well. Nice charecter development. Thanks for sharing your work with us, and for the frequent updates. It's turning out to be quite the adventure! I think you ought to change the rating from "G" to "X".

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2021 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 14 - The Briefest Respite

Damn! I bet they wish they'd stayed with Ada...

Reviewer: hadumba Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2021 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Girl in the Yellow Frock

It's all fun and games until you gauge someones eyes. Great read, I really like your world with cartoon physics, helps alot with just focusing on the characters.

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2021 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 10 - South

Yessss! More Ada is always a good thing! A shame that it looks like this will end in violence. I enjoyed her more casual domination of our heroes.

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2021 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 9 - The Escape

Hopefully things go well! Honestly I kinda like Ada, but I feel like their escape will lead to even 'better' things.

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2021 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Too Good to Be True

Things are getting interesting!!

Reviewer: Barachiel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Just Run

Well I'm unexpectedly hooked!

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Girl in the Yellow Frock

love this cant wait for more

You must login (register) to review.