Reviews For World Shattered
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2024 6:41 PM Title: The Diagnosis

Really enjoying this story, and I'm especialy excited to see more feet and humiliation stuff in Chase's future.

Would be super humiliating for a member of his own family to see that and potentially join in, but even a friend seeing/participating would be great.

Reviewer: Enollats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2024 5:19 PM Title: Training Pt 2 2 foot tall

the detailed descriptions of the situation are perfect for really immersing yourself in Chase's emotional state. the speed at which the story develops is also top notch. i like slow burners the best

Reviewer: TinyGuyyyy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2024 3:42 AM Title: Training Pt 1 2 Foot Tall

Sensational story! I'm loving your details and your writing, especially this chapter, which was longer. I loved the part where Chase is forced to suck all the sweat out of her socks. I hope that in the future Alexis starts seeing another man, leaving Chase even more destroyed.

Reviewer: GiantessLover21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2024 11:14 PM Title: Training Pt 1 2 Foot Tall

Amazing long live Delaney 

Reviewer: Enollats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2024 6:07 PM Title: 4 foot 8 inches

Great direction. Please more

Reviewer: Aac101 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2024 4:34 PM Title: The Diagnosis

I like your writing. My criticism is that you maybe spreading things thin with multiple stories going on at once. I'd love to see some dedication to one at a time. But that's me, and like I said you're writing is on point

Reviewer: Enollats Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2024 2:58 PM Title: The Diagnosis

Very nice start. Excited for more 

Reviewer: Translucity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2024 2:36 PM Title: The Diagnosis

Very good writing! Eager to see the continuation of it!

You must login (register) to review.