Reviews For Step Monster
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love Sabrina. Great chapter. Loved how she found a candy bar and still couldn't eat it. Then Sabrina gives her a chance and then takes it away. Awesome.
The gum scene was great. She's so worthless.
I still think a great ending would be that she escapes, finds a teacher and bangs her fists on the side of her higheeled shoe. The teacher looks down and says what do we have here, before her hand reaches down and envelopes her. Just as she thinks that she has freedom it's taken away as the teacher takes her home and puts her in a hamster cage.
Just a thought,
Diesel

Author's Response: Sabrina is one of my favorite characters. The ending isn't written yet so that is a possibility. A story is always fluid till it's done.

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

As always, great stuff. It'd be cool to see the shoe soles idea come back. For more. I was excited for her being forced to lick clean some gym shoes. It might be cool if Peyton or one of her friends deliberately crushes a tiny amount of food into the treads of their shoe as food for the tiny woman. 



Author's Response: That scene will be carried out at some point in the story.

Reviewer: patriot76 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Always a pleasure to read your work



Author's Response: Thanks glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love Peyton's Posse too.



Author's Response: The dream team

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow! What a chapter and what a story man! Bravo! So far this is turning out to be one of my ALL TIME favorites on this site. You keep up the amazing work! You have a fan in me! Ha, get that reference? Lol cheers!

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying it. I may finish editing the next chapter this weekend or I may start chapter 10 we will see which way things go. But a chance at a early posting.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 4

God I love Pey, so deliciously bratty.



Author's Response: Queen of the brats

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

Cool chapter. Love the freedom given and taken away. Peyton is logical and controlling. I hope Averys dad shrinks. Maybe to an inch and as he looks for help she sees him and squashes him under her shoe.
Will an adult or teacher find Nancy? Maybe hate her also and put her in the class cage that use to hold hamsters?

Author's Response: I don't know about a adult teacher. I hadn't thought about that or outlined anyone in that way. Avery does go home in the current chapter I just wrote which is chapter 9 I believe. So please look forward to it.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Chapter 3 was great. The power difference is fabulous. Just raising her voice or the grip of her hand is awesome.

Author's Response: I really enjoy the power difference aspects of this story. They are interesting to write while keeping her a 3 dimensional charcter

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peyton is becoming quite the tremendous tyrant, god bless evil step daughters.



Author's Response: The world needs more giant evil step daughters lording over people.

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Neat to see you writing again, man. Keep it up.



Author's Response: I feel rusty haven't written anything in quite awhile.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

Very nice build up in this one! This chapter is gonna set us up for something EPIC! Keep it up man and let it be known you have one big fan right here! Lol anyways take care and keep up the great work!! Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying it. It makes writing seem more worthwhile. There are definitely more to come and a few more action packed chapters.!

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story so far. The in-skate scene was wonderful! Hope too see more giantess foot action in the future! Also loved the spit drinking. So humiliating!



Author's Response:

There will be more. Glad you enjoyed that scene and the story. 

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

O-U-T-S-T-A-N-D-I-N-G

HOLY CRAP!!!! Dude this is easily becoming one of my favorites. Keep up the great work, you have an amazing skill in this style of writing I could imagine the horror Peyton is putting her mother through just incredible! 10/10 keep it up man! Cheers!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Hopefully you will continue to enjoy. I've been working hard to illustrate the horror of it all.  The next few chapters after this one will hopefully convey some of the humanity of the characters as well. 

Reviewer: KefkaR Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

The master is back. Simple as that. This is probably my favorite story in a long while, and it's good that AsukaFan2001 is back at the helm. I might even forgive him for never finishing NJAD.  :)



Author's Response:

Another familiar face. I had actually forgotten about that story so i went back and read it. It has some potential. If i continue it at some point would need a few edits. someday maybe..never say never.  Glad you are enjoying this one though. 

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely fantastic. The mixture of being ignored, being overwhelmed by minor things, being forced to subsist on spit etc, being truly helpless, and all at the whims of a younger girl... Brilliant. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thats basically what i was going for in a nutshell. Thrilled you are enjoying it. More posted today!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Peyton is a true gem to giant brats everywhere, she's forming wonderfully.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very cool chapter. Loved her freezing. Never thought of how cold a vent could get. The hairdryer was fantastic. The power and the heat, like a hurricane. This lady is in trouble.

Reviewer: psychotropic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story. I like where this is going!



Author's Response: Thanks so much.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is an AMAZING start! I hope you continue this! The feeling of this story makes it one of the best StepMother/StepDaughter stories on this site, but unlike get others I hope u continue this one bro! I'm a big fan of your writing! Cheers!

Author's Response: I definitely plan to continue this. I already have 30 to 40 pages written. So a lot more has happened then what's posted here. Thanks for being a fan and taking the time to review and leave feedback.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it so far. 



Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your thoughts. More to come

You must login (register) to review.