Reviews For The Tunnel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2019 10:42 AM Title: Beth Revisits Floor Two

I absolutely love what happened to Beth on floor 2

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2019 11:01 AM Title: Helen Red

DAMN! That was hot^^

Reviewer: tallie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2019 5:07 PM Title: Beth Revisits Floor Two

Short though it is, the casual domination is descriptive enough to be visceral, almost terrifying. Keep it up!

Reviewer: SilentStep Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2019 10:36 AM Title: Sarah and Beth

I came to this... :D

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 30 2019 10:28 PM Title: Sarah and Beth

GREAT STUFF; MORE GIANT MALES PLUS FEMALES

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2019 1:45 AM Title: Beth Revisits Floor Two

Mmmh, I love what happened to Beth...

I wouldn't mind getting on Serena's bad side...

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2019 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oooh, I love this chapter!

Heavy exposition that starts my own imagination and some sexy scenes sprinkled throughout...

Awesome^^

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19 2019 6:32 PM Title: Beth Revisits Floor Two

I love the story

Reviewer: uzulio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2019 10:26 PM Title: Sarah and Beth

Very nice story so far! I absolutely dig the perspective of both giants and tinies. Especially liked the last chapter and would actually love to see more M/F/(f/m) content from you. (Maybe even more sadistic?)
Keep going!

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2019 8:46 PM Title: Sarah and Beth

I am loving this story so far! The view from both tinies and giants alike is amazing, and there’s enough going on to keep the chapters fast paced, without sacrificing too much detail (just enough left to the imagination). Keep it up! :D

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2019 7:42 PM Title: Sarah and Beth

Nice story.  Your premise leaves so many possibilities and avenues to explore.  Please continue.

For me personally, I like the anal play the most.  The butt plug is always a great touch to a Giantess story.

The micros in their drinks is a really fantastic idea.

Reviewer: JustForTribute Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2019 12:36 AM Title: Sarah and Beth

I love this story, I am generally a fan of casual use of tiny people.
Excited to see where this goes!

One minor point, While I can imagine Sarah with her sexy black dress and live earing, I cant visualise Beth's outfit very well, Shorts seemed like a strange choice for a night out, but i couldnt picture what she looked like.

Only a small thing, Thanks alot for the story and I hope to see more :)

Reviewer: Springer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2019 3:43 AM Title: Sarah and Beth

Really great start. I love how callous they are towards the tinies, but also how normalised that attitude. Looking forward to reading more!

 

Reviewer: fatal15 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2019 4:56 PM Title: Sarah and Beth

Good story! I hope to see some more about the tinies in the tunnel.

You must login (register) to review.