Reviews For Crossing Paths
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aloluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 8:30 AM Title: Punishment

Really great chapter, this story is quickly becoming one of my favorites on the website. I love that Amara is punishing Priya. Sister on sister punishment is really interesting. Hope to see more soon. I'm excited to see how Amara will continue to further punish Priya. Excited to see what comes next, keep up the good work. Hopefully we'll see a new chapter soon. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 12:01 AM Title: Punishment

Interesting 

Reviewer: Aloluna Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 22 2020 12:07 PM Title: Bar Exam

Really great story, glad to see it back. Hopefully we see the next chapter soon. Keep up the great work. Excited for what happens in the next chapter.

Reviewer: monsterhunter22 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 9:14 PM Title: Amara

Glad you are back. I missed your story.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 6:54 AM Title: Amara

Great to see this back.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2019 1:46 AM Title: A New Passenger

He kind is getting what's coming to him for being so brash but at least he'll be happy.

Reviewer: Wutt117 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2019 3:13 PM Title: Bar Exam

Absolutely amazing, it leaves me constantly craving for even more. I cant wait for the next chapter, I hope he survives just barely long enough to be finished off unknowingly by her sister. I love this story!!



Author's Response:

Glad you're loving it! I'm having fun writing it.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2019 12:21 AM Title: Morning Daze

Priya is sucha goddess.



Author's Response:

Indeed, but she doesn't seem to realize it... or does she?

Reviewer: Wutt117 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2019 1:11 PM Title: Bar Exam

Amazing as always 🔥

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2019 11:01 AM Title: Massage and Chill

Nice interlude ^^

Reviewer: Wutt117 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2019 10:54 AM Title: Bar Exam

It would be absolutely amazing and hot if he can survive in that boot just long enough (if even just barely clinging onto life)  for priya's sister to unknowingly finish the job and finally crush him. Maybe she was belonging malicious but more likely she seems like the type to just not be bothered to take him out if the boot before her sister comes in to wear it.



Author's Response:

Excellent idea! I should hopefully have the next chapter written soon!

Reviewer: Wutt117 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2019 12:08 PM Title: Bar Exam

I absolutely love this story, I like how the perspective is from the underside of her foot, it's very unique. I love your descriptions of her odor, teasing us by having hear wear her sister's boots, I love it all!!!!

An idea that I request, either her date or someone else makes her upset and since fusing them to her foot is to priya, a good thing that someone who slighted her doesnt deserve. So the shrunken but unfused person is thrown into her boot and crushed under her sole, it would be a unique perspective I dont think I've ever seen written before. Our protagonist would be watching priya crush someone from the perspective of her foot. Maybe even have the poor guy last a few minutes of getting crushed instead of an instant pop for some good descriptions and a long chapter. 

I certainly hope you at least take the request into consideration 



Author's Response:

This is a wonderful idea and will make its way into the story somehow!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2019 4:26 AM Title: Bar Exam

Another great chapter. I'm glad Priya acknowledged Katie again. A couple of ideas:

 

1. Maybe this date doesn't go well, so Priya shrinks her date and fuses him to her other foot, so now neither of them will hurt (since right now Katie is keeping her right foot from hurting) 

 

2. I'd love to see Amara use the device to fuse someone somewhere else on her body. Like maybe Amara is just fed up with an uncomfortable seat in a class she is taking so she fuses someone to her ass cheek to cushion her. Or maybe she bites her tongue and has a cut in it so she fuses someone to that. Being part of a tongue would be pretty different than a foot I think. 



Author's Response:

1. I was absolutely thinking about going this direction, but ultimately I want Katie's situation to spiral worse and worse, moreso than anyone else. I have an alternate idea on what to do with her date though.... (see above)

2. I wanted this to be more or less entirely a foot story, but I've absolutely considered these routes too. If I don't include them here I'm most likely gonna write more stories like this.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2019 10:14 PM Title: These Boots Were Not Made for Walking

Katie is very lucky for it.



Author's Response:

I would absolutely want to experience this if I knew there was a way out!

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2019 5:13 AM Title: Bar Exam

A victim fused with/transformed into the giant persons asshole. Maybe as a cure for hemorrhoids or just because the giant person wants a face between their buttcheeks, with the mouth as the hole. Just for fun^^ Or both.

It could also be something necessary, like Danielle found out that Pryia was seen with Katie before her disappearance. And when Danielle asks Pryia if she knows anything, Pryia shrinks her and tells her what has happened and what will happen to Danielle.

Hm... ooooor, Pryia just shrinks Danielle and Amara demands the tiny woman as compensation for Pryia taking her boots without asking.

The fusing could also happen right before a trip to the bathroom.

 

What do you think?



Author's Response:

I would have a hard time writing that, but it's definitely the ultimate humiliation and twist of fate! 

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2019 12:51 AM Title: Bar Exam

I absolutely love this scenario. Ruining the victims life through a permanent fusion, the uncaring attitude...

Do you take requests?



Author's Response:

Hmm, not exactly, but if I like your my idea I might try it. What you got?

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2019 5:51 PM Title: It's a Date

GREAT TO SEE THIS BACK!

 

One of my surprise favorites this year.



Author's Response:

Glad you're still enjoying it! I should be updating more soon. I have a clear direction of where I want to go with this now.

Reviewer: lilipoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2019 9:48 PM Title: Bar Exam

Wonderful story. It'd almost be poetic justice if her sister Amara followed through on trying it on her. "Just to see how it feels" would be poetic justice considering her equally insignificant excuse of fixing a small cut. True Katie would be stuck as just part of a foot that was now part of an even bigger foot, but hey. Bad things happen >:D



Author's Response:

Thank you! I was actually considering going that direction. We'll see. I only get motivation to write every so often so it might be a while.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2019 7:23 PM Title: Bar Exam

I love this story and part 2. I love how Katie’s mental state is detierorating as her fate really settles in that she’s just a part of a foot now. Would love a part 3! Maybe months later Priya could have a cut on on her other foot or a different part and Katie’s friend Danielle or maybe he mother walked by and became a second victim?

Author's Response:

Thank you! I will keep this story going. I was thinking of having Priya take at least one more victim, but unsure of who, because I like the idea of her ruining people's lives not for nefarious purposes or retaliation but rather just pure laziness, selfishness, and random circumstances.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2019 6:07 PM Title: Day Off

I love Priya!

 

Please continue!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Priya is named after an indian girl who used to do foot fetish videos and had beautiful feet. I'm not sure if they're even available anymore. I also have a thing for indian girls, haha.

You must login (register) to review.