You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2022 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not sure what some of the recent hate is about. The characters are gripping, especially for a fetish story. I like how you take sexy, and in Audrey’s case, dominant non-con scenarios, and try to make them as relatable as possible. Is it normal? Of course not. But neither is this fetish. This story is interesting because you take the abnormal and inject it into a slice-of-life setting. It makes the fetish fodder less cringe (not an easy feat), and easier to escape into.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2022 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 49

Moral of the story?  It's better to be a flaming asexual.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 05 2022 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 46

Sorry to say this.  But, it's starting to sound like just another soap opera.


:-(

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2022 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 47

Pure gold

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2022 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 47

Damn it....seriously Desmond and to a lesser extent, Audrey need justice.

But the deck seems stacked against them, Jackie seems untouchable.

But damn! despite her allure and sexyness Jackie really needs to get some comeuppance XD

20 years...and she's only ever thrived...

Hopefully this is setting her up for an epic fall (and desmond gets his height back...and hopefully Jackie loses everything, height included XD)

Loved the Audrey and Desmond interaction in this chapter (aside from her insecurity moments/jealousy) but loved when she was demanding to see Jackie.

Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: randomizetheplot Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2022 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I’ll admit to not having read every chapter. Shrinking by itself is something I’ve got to be in the mood for. Ever since that permanent height shift that made Jackie a giantess I’ve been glued to this one, though. Can’t wait for the last few chapters! Personally I’m hoping that Audrey somehow ends up with all the extraneous height thats floating around.

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2022 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 45

I still think Jackie is hot, and only has gotten better with age.

And part of me still wants to see her and Desmond playing.

But I also do wish Jackie got comeuppance now. Like I wish/hope in the end Desmond gets his height back (maybe with interest, Jackie loses her big height sand it's split between Desmond and Audrey) and Jackie is left destitute/publicly ostracised. 

Another great chapter you've written, and I can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Emadj22 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2022 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 42

Simply amazing, I think you created a milestone in this genre, thanks for all the efforts.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 11 2022 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 41

Oh, how I hope that female Goliath meets her David.  Crashing and burning, real bad, as a result!

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 10 2022 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 41

Things are turbulent for Desmond right now....wow...

I mean part of me still is hoping for him and Jackie to get back together.

But things seem bleaker with each chapter. (I mean if she could see sense and listen to Desmond about what happened...)

10 foot 4!! Oh wow....

Another great chapter, you're going great work on this story. 

Reviewer: Anonimus Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2022 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice bro


Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2022 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 39

Ouch.....like ouch!

I was actually rooting for Jackie and Desmond. (any chance of them getting back together in the long run?)

The ending of this chapter is such a cliff-hanger. 

Well written, and a real rollercoaster of emotion and content. 

Can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response:

Hey, there's always a chance.

And don't worry the next two chapters are already written, I plan to release them soon. Really glad you liked this chapter. It's a pretty pivotal plot point so I'm glad it's been received well. 

Reviewer: k0ltonimo224 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2022 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 38

Fantastic! Love this story, so happy to see it return, and I can’t wait to see how it all goes from here, great job!

Reviewer: k0ltonimo224 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2021 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 35

Just found this story and binge read all 35 chapters in a single day. I love it! A great balance of completely compelling characters and truly hot moments. Can't wait too see what's next!

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad my story is bingeable! Stay tuned, my friend. More is coming.

Reviewer: EchoofZen Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2021 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please tell me he's not going to be an idiot and leave the cellphone on...

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 32

Fuck Vicky!

I wish demsond had told Jackie everything that happened, Vicy deserves some punishment.

Great continuation of the last chapter, and really enjoyed the content in this one (even if I think Vicky should have had some payback for hurting him and breaking his freaking jaw)

Reviewer: Omanahan88 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2021 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 31

Finally got some spare time to get caught back up with this story and I'm absolutely loving every bit! Loved the way this chapter ended and I can't wait to see more. Great work as always!

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2021 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

I hope they work through their fight (though I do love the idea of him being in Jackie's musky hamper.....that's hot)

But yeah, very nice work on this chapter.

I still love Jackie and Desmond's relationship. 

Keep up the great work. 

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2021 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 31

Wow this was an amazing new chapter. Hope to read the next one soon!

Reviewer: RubenO Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2021 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 30

This was a great read. It was hard to put down. I really like your writing. I liked the balance between dialogue and description as well as a great plot. Please keep continue writing. I look forward to your finishing this work. There are so many directors possibilities this can go. Keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.