You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TeachersPet Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 6:03 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Hi im a big fan of your work and sometimes it sucks when a new chapter does not come out for ages and i understand why you cant release a new chapter every day but i was thinking instead of having every story be commisioned you can have 1 story that you get to do whatever you want with and that way people will get to see what you can do and it will give you more buissnes and also we get a cool story. if you chose to continue a story im a big fan of chapter 2 but if you start from scratch may i sugest a stepmom or babysiter 

Reviewer: smotherslave101 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2021 10:27 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Amazing new peice loved it 

Reviewer: Da Boss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2021 12:47 AM Title: Third Wheel No More

Love the new addition!  Hope to see more!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2021 5:02 AM Title: Tony the Family Toy

Another amazing chapter, youre an amazing writer!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2021 4:05 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Hi, love this anthology! I messaged you on patreon about possibly commissioning an entry.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2020 3:15 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Just caught up on last couple chapters.  I love these stories.  So well written and such great reads.  The son tricking his mom to be cock vored to death with is girlfriend and having a hack to change peole settings was exciting.  And loved the emergency room take on all these possibilities.  Not everyone is upstanding but there are to be a few exceptions when people don't know what to do after an accident with the app and actually need or want help fixing it.

I would love to see a follow up or sequal to chapter 6: The Bailed Date.  There were some points in the story that weren't closed and could be completed in additional chapters.  After the brother cock vores sister when her date bails, Mom deletes her profile and the app.  Brother knows parents will be looking to see the daughter come upstairs soon.  After the brother retrieved his sister, She finds out her profile and app were deleted and is scared because her partner said deleting the app while you were tiny was the worst thing you could do.  Brother goes to recover her account in app but then realizies he likes the idea of cock voring his sister some more.  Now i know at the end it is left to the reader to guess which way the coin falls for his choices but there are things left unanswered that could make a great read in an addition story to close out.  Such as why is deleting app when using so bad if there is an account recovery option?  Is she stuck at 1/8" tall forever or can she be returned to normal?  If he keeps her tiny and in his testicles what will he tell parents or let them think she just vanished? Or does he use her for a little while more and attempt to recover her info, with or without luck?  Would love to see how you would close these story points out in an additional chapter.

Reviewer: fated11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2020 5:59 PM Title: Sleepover Gone Wrong

loved the cruel sisiter

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2020 3:04 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Very well written

 

I like the idea suggested below about a sorority of girls using the app to collect shrunken people who they collectively play with. Maybe they haze the pledges in some way involving tiny people (forcing them to eat one or put one in their butt or something). 

 

Two other ideas: 

 

1. I'd love to see a girl shrink a guy, with the guy thinking that the plan is that he will be used as a dildo in her pussy, but she shrinks him smaller than he expects. When he says that he is too small to be a dildo, she'd reveal that she was actually looking for a butt plug and shove him in her butt. 

 

2. The other idea I had was that a girl would steal her sister's phone. So maybe like an 18 or 19 year old girl steals her hot 22 year old sister's phone and shrinks a guy for herself through the profile. She might even kidnap her older sister's boyfriend by tricking him into size play over the phone. 

Reviewer: Dustman1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2020 2:25 PM Title: An Exercise in Trust 2

wow, diddnt see that comming, great pair of chapters

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2020 4:08 PM Title: An Exercise in Trust 1

Love the new chapter.  Curious if there will be another part to this storie.  Want to see how the mother helps resolve the situation.  

Reviewer: Reidthemouseboy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2020 9:44 PM Title: Matthew's Match 2

It kind of surprises me that their isn't a chapter about someone being catfished. Another idea would be someone who doesn't use it as a tinder app but to shrink people and give them as gifts to friends. Maybe even a soroity of girls that just see how many they can shrink and capture.



Author's Response:

Stay tuned my friend!

Reviewer: jimmyjimmy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2020 8:34 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Totally owned by his sister.  Great chapter

Reviewer: Dustman1 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2020 5:45 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

It would of been prety cool if the mom wore the sandals without noticing her son was in them by accident. Awesome chapter anyway, i love tinder style stories (hence me writing my own). Keep up the awesome writing.

Reviewer: Yougts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2020 12:27 PM Title: Matthew's Match 2

Thanks you so much for the commission! It’s the perfect story

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2020 4:01 AM Title: Matthew's Match 2

Such a perfect story

Reviewer: tallie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2020 8:33 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

I absolutely love the premise and your writing is fantastic. You have executed the idea of a shrink app in an inspirational way. Someday, I'll lift it for a story of my own.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2020 4:24 AM Title: The Bailed Date

Just read all 6 chapters.

One thing I love is the consistent use of insertion. It’s my favorite giantess fetish and I wish there was more available which is why I grew fond of this story.

Also, I love the use of milfs. Usually authors tend to keep adults out of the picture and have the story focused on teens, but I’m glad you included some mature women here.

Mistaken identity is a theme that really gets my heart racing, because it’s very thrilling to see a guy in fear when a giantess thinks he is someone or something else.

The second chapter had my favorite set of characters because I loved how the aunt talked about tormenting her perverted tiny and then winds up with her nephew. I love milfs but not the mother son dynamic, so the aunt was the closest I could get.

My favorite part of the “checklist” was from the 5th chapter where the sister bought a pair of panties with Velcro straps and turned him into a pocket pussy. That was one hot scene. It was his sister, but still hot.

One thing that is more rare than insertion seems to be being sewn to panties. That guy was strapped to her panties, but I would love to see a guy get tied up in a spread eagle position with loops of thread around his wrists and ankles, stretching him out, so his body is basically forced to hugging her vaginal lips. She could even spread her legs out to stretch him out further, to punish him. Or she could press on the back of the tiny and let her pussy give him a nice long smooch. Find me a horny milf who plans on keeping a tiny guy trapped in the front of her panties for life and sign me up!

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Abradolf Lincler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2019 5:58 AM Title: Matthew's Match

Woah! Youghts commissioned this?? So this is the incredible result that comes from two of my favourite GTS authors collaborating together

Reviewer: Yougts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2019 2:10 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Thank you for the amazing commission!!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2019 9:37 PM Title: Matthew's Match

Amazing!  I love the whole desperate rush, and the checklist, that match too amazing!  All tied together with that ending where he learned nothing

You must login (register) to review.