You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Schroedinger Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2019 11:09 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

I'm loving the ass play and would like to see more in future chapters

Reviewer: Donnert Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2019 7:00 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

This story line has such amazing potential.  I love the mistaken identity and forced aspect of this last chapter.  I hope you continue and I look forward to where this story evolves.

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2019 8:14 PM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

excellent story!!!

Reviewer: Silvester Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2019 3:41 AM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

“Tiny Tinder” is such a good idea! I love the whole premise! Now that she has a taste for the macabre, what do you think of a chapter where Mary surprises a party of not-tough tinies with cat ears and plays a deadly game of literal Cat and Mouse with them as they hide and run for their lives? Insertion, vore, ass play and good stuff galore! No witnesses can be left of course @thatgirlyouknow

Reviewer: JaxMax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 6:07 PM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

Sorry, that review was actually for the Bachelor Party story, though every chapter in this series has been very high quality!

Reviewer: JaxMax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 6:04 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

WOW that chapter was dark and brilliant. Your characters in this story are really well written and believable, I’d love to see more of Mary and see her story continue! I understand you’re taking commissions? You’re my new favourite author!

Reviewer: tinygirlvoyeur Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 3:49 PM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

Ok so the murder and cannibalism aside did she just eat something that was just in her ass wjthout washing it off ew

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 11:36 AM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

Wow... that chapter!  Super hot and super dark.  Now I have to wonder if Mary will ever realize what she did, and if so, if it'll change her opinion of using Tiny Tinder again...

Well at least now she'll never have to worry about who her matched with in the future lol

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2019 7:50 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

HOLY SHIT! This was so fucking good, and so well written! I'd definitely read more of this story with these characters too :O

Reviewer: Bronzehawkz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2019 9:06 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

I'm not into incest at all but even so this story is great!

Reviewer: Vanessa_S Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2019 3:04 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

I didn't expect that ending, his mother actually getting to know she used her son as a toy. Very well writen and... well,I'm not into incest, but this chapter was sexy ;)

Reviewer: Waizing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2019 11:30 PM Title: Misplaced Punishment

) The second narrative me grassroots more. I love analvore. Thanks! waiting for more such stories!)

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2019 2:12 AM Title: Misplaced Punishment

Great chemistry between Chelsie and Caroline. The conversations between the two are very enjoyable. The butt stuff too, of course^^

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2019 1:52 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Haha, the first story is great ^^

I am not into the whole mother/son thing, but it is written funny at exactly the right parts.

Good work!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2019 7:27 PM Title: Misplaced Punishment

Absolutely Amazing

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2019 9:31 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

That was awesome. I'd like to see a follow up where at Thanksgiving she teicks him in to shrinking again. Or finds a way to shrink him and decides to keep him for ever as she struggles with her alcoholism.

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2019 7:50 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Really amazing story! will definitely try to keep u in mind if I ever have a story idea

You must login (register) to review.