You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: littless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 11:33 PM Title: Day 11

Aha! Chap 12, Day 11 and a turn of events. I thought this was going to be like a subconcious, or perhaps conscious yet surreptitious operant conditioning on Olivia's part, but there's more coming and I can't wait. I told you I was impatient.

BTW, I always seem to forget the rating whenever I comment. I'm giving it a 10 (or 5 stars or whatever) so far, but if I forget please understand, I don't mean to give it a zero.



Author's Response:

i have no idea what conscious yet surreptitious operant conditioning means LOL but thanks, 11th day is definitely a turning point in the story. thanks for sticking with it!

Reviewer: littless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 10:41 PM Title: Day 8

I should probably elaborate on my previous post. First, from the description I was expecting the sister to force the brother into changing his behavior. So far, he's the one trying to change himself. That's what I meant about not expecting the plot.

The other thing I'm getting at is that so far it's just Reese gets up, tries to be nice, is not appreciated, wash, rinse, repeat. It's a bit monotonous so far and if that's all there is I will probably stop reading.

Nothing yet is R rated which I was expecting at least, maybe a little more skin. Perhaps some down blouse views or her catching him naked, say maybe humiliating Reese about his size while nude, or him catching her in the act with a boyfriend or girlfriend, or vice versa, or something. I suppose it's coming and I'm still reading and waiting eagerly for that.

I do like the gentle giantess approach but even some violence is okay, however it's your story. It has potential and I'll keep reading. I was only conveying my thoughts as a reader in my last comment, not trying to criticize. You could say I'm too impatient and its moving too slow for me but I'll keep giving it a chance and I'll keep reading.

I know how hard it is and how much effort it takes to write stories so I do appreciate what you've done writing and publishing.



Author's Response:

ahhhh ok thanks for clarifying. i think trying to change his behavior would be like... backwards? like wahts his behavior, that hes a perv? cuz then itd start at the climax, with all the naughtiest stuff suppoesdly, but by the end when hes fixed he wouldnt be a perv anymore right? so i feel like thatd be kinda backwards and get MORE boring as time went on, if i understand u correctly. or i guess it could be like that one story where the older sister trains the brother to not get turned on by everything, but i didnt want to write any kind of like explicit attraction between the two of them.

it definitely is monotonous tho i wont argue with you there lmao. i mean some have said they like it so thats cool but i feel like for the vast majority of readers it wont be for them. luckily i think im improving in my writing and verison 2 seems to be a lot quicker paced. version 1 i was just trying to fill out the days and now in v2 i might have too much content for the limited number of days i gave myself. the plan was v1 is 23 days and v2 and v3 are shorter but in retrospect thats kinda stupid shkfhskhfkshks like theres more content so why would i try and shorten the amount of time they have together? ya know? anyway yeah i think v2 is definitely better but ill add some better disclaimers over how boring v1 is LOL

Reviewer: littless Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 3:43 AM Title: Day 7

I'm up to day 7 (the first one) so I don't know where this is going but man, they're taking advantage of the little guy's niceness, aren't they? It's the same every day. I hope something's going to change soon.

Because of his condition the family should be doing nice things for Reese instead. This is not how I thought the story would turn out by reading the description. But I'll keep reading to see how and if things change.

 



Author's Response:

well in an ideal world yes i totally agree, they'd be nice to him, but there wouldn't be a story if they were just nice to him. if nobody is ever mean to the protagonist (or disagrees with them or does whatever thats the opposite of what they want), there's no drama or story, right? so like maybe his family is all nice to him sure, but then he has mean classmates, or some mean friends, or something, but then it wouldnt be How to Train Your Brother, itd be How to Train Your Classmate, or HTTY Friend, etc. The only other alternative I can think of off the top of my head for how the story would work with all nice side characters would be if it was an adventure, except I'm not good at fantasy stuff and the sizes I like to write with aren't small enough to really make a kind of adventure like how some people do at an inch tall or stuff like that.

i thought the humiliation tag and R rating would get across that this wouldn't be a "gentle giantess" story, so i'm sorry to hear that the description confused you, im not sure how best i can change it and i'm guessing if halfway through version 1 is too manipulative for you, then you probably called it quits before the end. typically i agree, i dont want to write ultra-scheming giantesses or anything TOO sadistic, and i wanted to still portray olivia as a mostly still-nice sister. shes definitely not as mean as i think 90% of other giantesses out there and even her teasing never gets nude or overtly sexual in the first version, which is why i figured it was a good balance to "give people what they want" without being 100% ordinary. sorry to hear you didnt like it, but thanks for giving it a chance anyway :)

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 3:40 AM Title: Day 9, Part 2

This chapter was great. His embarrassment as she changes clothes was hilarious and also well written. I was expecting her to be wearing a thong for Reese's maximum embarrassment but it was still great. Looking forward to the next chapter :D



Author's Response:

thanks for the review!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 3:32 AM Title: Day 9, Part 2

Very well written. I wonder though, just how wild things will get in this version. Perhaps version three will be the one for me?



Author's Response:

maybe, maybe not. but thanks for checking it out nonetheless :)

Reviewer: dailyduke Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2021 6:49 AM Title: Introduction

Finally got caught up and man this story is turning out so damn great. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks! good luck to yours as well!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2021 6:15 AM Title: Day 9, Part 1

BEST! CHAPTER! EVER!

Gosh! I envy and love their relationship so much. Thank you and cant wait again for the next one



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: rygar300 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2021 1:47 AM Title: Day 9, Part 1

Seems like Olivia is doing alot of training this chapter. 

Great work as always, can't wait to read more from you



Author's Response:

but some fun too of course :)

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 2:14 AM Title: Day 8

Despite being a short chapter, the content is still really good. Olivia is such a dom. I love her so much. But I still cant stop thinking that she's somewhat flirty towards her brother.

You make her simple movements of her feet on her brother so hot. Ah! I love these siblings so much

Thank you again for another awesome chapter



Author's Response:

glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2020 5:37 AM Title: Introduction

For V2 Day 7 Pt 3

 

So humiliating and I love it. Ahhh! Reese is so lucky to be stuck on his sister's sweaty body. I hope she smells too, it was after gym after all. I sometimes think Olivia is really into her brother, she just doesnt want o admit it.

 

Thank you for another hot and awesome chapter

 



Author's Response:

yeah she was supposed to be sweating bc of the gym of course but i guess i didnt mention it that much... but thanks for the review!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2020 5:12 AM Title: Day 7, Part 3

sooo hot for Olivia wearing Reece.  Hope she does it more.  Story of the Year imo.  Love this story.



Author's Response:

its something ive never seen before haha, partly because most stories dont do mini-giantess stuff like me. like ive seen one inch tall dudes worn in pockets and bras and shoes and everything esle, but never like mini dwarfen dudes who get worn the way reese is. but yeah glad u like it! more getting-worn coming in upcoming chapters

Reviewer: ittybittyman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2020 12:10 AM Title: Day 7, Part 3

Loved this chapter. Great descriptions and awkward situations. 

Also, I appreciate the accuracy of the descriptions of the exercises and the differences between squats and lunges 



Author's Response:

thats why the last two took so long, there was some stuff i already kinda knew but a lot i had to look up to make sure i was accurate and stuff 🙃

Reviewer: ittybittyman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04 2020 10:27 AM Title: Day 7, Part 2

Great addition. Loved the awkward situations he was out in and the humiliation his sister put him through



Author's Response:

the awkward bits are some of my personal favs as well!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2020 5:55 AM Title: Day 7, Part 2

Awww! No Olivia's feet this time? Jk but i really love that car scene tho. The domination adn humiliation is so perfect. I have to take breaks between paragraphs just to control my excitement. I'm surprised nothing awakened below Reese while his sister was grooving.

 

Another awesome chapter, Jess! Can't wait for more again.Thank you so much



Author's Response:

"I'm surprised nothing awakened below Reese while his sister was grooving."

yeah a few people have mentioned this but writing about that kinda stuff (from either perspective, big or little person) isnt my favorite way to write. i dont hate it or anything plenty of writers do that and i think its fine i just usually prefer it not to be like that. but one day i might make a story with that perspective. thanks for review :)

Reviewer: dailyduke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10 2020 8:08 AM Title: Day 7, Part 1

Slow-burn stories like these are the best on this site, and I think yours are definitely top tier. All the unaware and accidental moments are just sooo good. Plus adding pictures to help visualize the story is going above and beyond.

I've read both versions so far, but I gotta say version two is turning out to be the best. I love the intial height difference and the more pestering sister. If there was one thing to suggest, it would be a drunken unaware scene showing off Olivia's more 'wild' side.

Can't wait for the rest, and imma keep my eyes out for How to Train Your Son. 👀



Author's Response:

thank you so much! i've read your oh brother story before (maybe even both? cant remember) and there were a few scenes that provided inspiration for my own :) and yeah second version is definitely better, first was way too slow but 2nd is coming along nice

Reviewer: johnbart37 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 2:18 PM Title: Day 5

God, how did I not find this story earlier??? This has been the slow burn I've been looking for.

The way the sister manipulates her brother is so freakin hot. I like how she barely even needs to lift a finger. She just appeals to his new craving to be "nice" and he does whatever she asks. Such a brilliant dynamic! And I'm sure it'll soon go beyond him just making coffee and pulling the ottoman over for her.



Author's Response:

lol yeah version 1 was pretty slow cuz i was like really adamant about it being 23 days long for some reason but definitely better by the second half and v2 picks up even faster. thanks for the review and ive read and like your jackie story!

Reviewer: ScorpiFox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2020 8:13 AM Title: Introduction

Loving this version of the story with all the nice little details added compared to the first version! Your latest chapter was great with the added foot massage scene with the mom! Was that a hint hint to a spin-off of this story? How to Train Your Son has a nice ring to it! Any way keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

nah i just wanted to add some new characters, if i do a How to Train Your Son itll be with whole new people. but thanks for the reivew!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2020 4:09 AM Title: Day 7, Part 1

Do Olivia and Jordan need help knowing how low to go on their squats? Maybe they also relax in a sauna afterwards? Would love to read more about Olivia wearing Reece in her clothes  

This is my vote for story of the year! Can't wait to read what happens next. 



Author's Response:

thanks for the review! no squatting in next chapter but there'll be some butt-related stuff so dont worry 

Reviewer: JD19410 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 3:37 PM Title: Day 6

Like version 2 so far, hopping Reese gets stuck in some drunk/horny Olivia situations. Maybe some unaware facesitting or crotch smother?  Just some thoughts can't wait to read regardless. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

drunk stuff is indeed coming up, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2020 4:46 PM Title: Day 6

Loved the part where she puts her feet on his chest and they start to become stuck on him. Maybe she gets drunk one night, puts her feet on his chest again, and then the next morning she wakes up still hungover, but Reece is still stuck to one of her feet? She then walks upstairs (and in Reece) and heads to bed completely forgetting about him. 

You must login (register) to review.