You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 4:18 AM Title: Day 16, Part 1

Wow! This chapters keeps getting better and better. Reese looks really well trained on this one lol. 

 

Thank you again. Cant wait for the next one again



Author's Response:

glad u enjoyed, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2021 2:23 AM Title: Day 15, Part 2

Loved this chapter. Looks like he got some quality time with her butt this time. I'm surprised he didn't freak out at seeing his sister in a thong bikini. That alone I assumed would of caused him to stutter but maybe he was too preoccupied with Jordan's shenanigans lol ;)



Author's Response:

i guess by now hes just getting used to it lmao, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2021 8:13 PM Title: Day 15, Part 2

I'm starting to think Reese actually enjoys being humiliated by sister

Shame, no feet stuff on this one "butt" still a good chapter. Well at least the last scenario from the previous chapter is still brought up

Thank you for this. Keep it up



Author's Response:

i like writing about a lil bit of everything! but i'm glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2021 11:32 AM Title: Introduction & Table of Contents

Pretty great chapter as always Jess! And I'm glad you're getting so many commisions. Your writting is my favorite right now on this entire "fandon". You really deserve it! If the currency from where I Iive were not so undervalued in relation to the dollar I would be making a lot of comissions aswell 🤣😭😭.

 

But anyway, congrats for the sucess! d84;



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2021 5:41 AM Title: Day 15, Part 1

Hnnnnnnng! This is soooooo good! This is now probably the best chapter in this series



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 9:40 PM Title: Day 14, Part 1

Great chapter! Loved how she commanded him to kiss her feet and him obeying without a second thought. I think he's enjoying her feet more and more everday! 



Author's Response:

thanks, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2021 9:50 AM Title: Day 13

Love this chapter, man! So many feet stuff and love how gross they are. I'm so glad Olivia reallly trained her brother so wee

ll

 

 

Thank you again for this chapter



Author's Response:

thanks, glad you enjoyed

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2021 7:38 AM Title: Day 6

Good pic to go with the story as is in your other chapters that includes pics too. Would like to see this scenario in version 3 possibly :) 



Author's Response:

thanks! forgot about the pics but maybe i'll be able to add a couple more soon :) and this scenario will definitely be in v3

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2021 1:55 AM Title: Day 12, Part 1

Incredible!



Author's Response:

thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 4:52 PM Title: Day 12, Part 1

Another awesone chapter, mate! And you're right! I really did love this chapter. Also, I love angry Olivia. Love to see more of this.

Tbh I was expecting Reese would go head in first inside his sister's sock. Still I found this humiliating, gross and hot

 

Thank you for thos chaptrr again



Author's Response:

glad you liked it!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2021 4:31 AM Title: Day 11, Part 2

Great chapter!  Reece just can't catch a break and always seems to get into a situation where he's forced to do something embarrassing.  Would love to see Reece get trapped/hidden from view again. And of coarse, keep the chapters of him getting worn by Olivia coming. 



Author's Response:

another "getting hidden from view" chapter is coming in a few weeks! thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2021 4:24 PM Title: Day 11, Part 2

Another awesome chapter, mate. I love that Reese is just massaging his sister's feet at the start of the chapter luke it's already a regular thing. Love the chair part too. You're really are creative on fonding ways for Olivia to humiliate her brother

 

 



Author's Response:

thanks, i like trying to think up new ideas! and i think you especially will like next week's chapter

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2021 1:00 AM Title: Day 11, Part 1

Bratty sister is best sister.



Author's Response:

ooohooohooo well in a couple more chapters there is a lot more bratty/moody stuff :P

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2021 12:11 AM Title: Day 10, Part 2

Lewd! Short but really wonderful d84;

 

You sir gave me a new fetish



Author's Response:

lmao well i guess thats good then, thanks

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2021 5:07 AM Title: Day 9, Part 2

Loved this chapter. Have to admit, I was expecting Jordan to be a little mischievous in the changing room, but her mischief is coming hopefully. The uncomfortable and awkward situations you put Reece in, are great. I'd love to see Reece get worn again (maybe in the blue dress Olivia bought to help act as a push up bra lol) (the romper Olivia wore, stuffed Reece in, and then buttoned up hiding him from view was my favorite scene so far) and sat on in the car. Love how v2 is going and can't wait to read what happens next. 



Author's Response:

those two exact things (being worn in the dress and getting sat on in the car again) are coming in the next two chapters! thats specifically why i had her pick out the dress at the last minute haha. thanks for the review!

Reviewer: littless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 11:33 PM Title: Day 11

Aha! Chap 12, Day 11 and a turn of events. I thought this was going to be like a subconcious, or perhaps conscious yet surreptitious operant conditioning on Olivia's part, but there's more coming and I can't wait. I told you I was impatient.

BTW, I always seem to forget the rating whenever I comment. I'm giving it a 10 (or 5 stars or whatever) so far, but if I forget please understand, I don't mean to give it a zero.



Author's Response:

i have no idea what conscious yet surreptitious operant conditioning means LOL but thanks, 11th day is definitely a turning point in the story. thanks for sticking with it!

Reviewer: littless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 10:41 PM Title: Day 8

I should probably elaborate on my previous post. First, from the description I was expecting the sister to force the brother into changing his behavior. So far, he's the one trying to change himself. That's what I meant about not expecting the plot.

The other thing I'm getting at is that so far it's just Reese gets up, tries to be nice, is not appreciated, wash, rinse, repeat. It's a bit monotonous so far and if that's all there is I will probably stop reading.

Nothing yet is R rated which I was expecting at least, maybe a little more skin. Perhaps some down blouse views or her catching him naked, say maybe humiliating Reese about his size while nude, or him catching her in the act with a boyfriend or girlfriend, or vice versa, or something. I suppose it's coming and I'm still reading and waiting eagerly for that.

I do like the gentle giantess approach but even some violence is okay, however it's your story. It has potential and I'll keep reading. I was only conveying my thoughts as a reader in my last comment, not trying to criticize. You could say I'm too impatient and its moving too slow for me but I'll keep giving it a chance and I'll keep reading.

I know how hard it is and how much effort it takes to write stories so I do appreciate what you've done writing and publishing.



Author's Response:

ahhhh ok thanks for clarifying. i think trying to change his behavior would be like... backwards? like wahts his behavior, that hes a perv? cuz then itd start at the climax, with all the naughtiest stuff suppoesdly, but by the end when hes fixed he wouldnt be a perv anymore right? so i feel like thatd be kinda backwards and get MORE boring as time went on, if i understand u correctly. or i guess it could be like that one story where the older sister trains the brother to not get turned on by everything, but i didnt want to write any kind of like explicit attraction between the two of them.

it definitely is monotonous tho i wont argue with you there lmao. i mean some have said they like it so thats cool but i feel like for the vast majority of readers it wont be for them. luckily i think im improving in my writing and verison 2 seems to be a lot quicker paced. version 1 i was just trying to fill out the days and now in v2 i might have too much content for the limited number of days i gave myself. the plan was v1 is 23 days and v2 and v3 are shorter but in retrospect thats kinda stupid shkfhskhfkshks like theres more content so why would i try and shorten the amount of time they have together? ya know? anyway yeah i think v2 is definitely better but ill add some better disclaimers over how boring v1 is LOL

Reviewer: littless Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 3:43 AM Title: Day 7

I'm up to day 7 (the first one) so I don't know where this is going but man, they're taking advantage of the little guy's niceness, aren't they? It's the same every day. I hope something's going to change soon.

Because of his condition the family should be doing nice things for Reese instead. This is not how I thought the story would turn out by reading the description. But I'll keep reading to see how and if things change.

 



Author's Response:

well in an ideal world yes i totally agree, they'd be nice to him, but there wouldn't be a story if they were just nice to him. if nobody is ever mean to the protagonist (or disagrees with them or does whatever thats the opposite of what they want), there's no drama or story, right? so like maybe his family is all nice to him sure, but then he has mean classmates, or some mean friends, or something, but then it wouldnt be How to Train Your Brother, itd be How to Train Your Classmate, or HTTY Friend, etc. The only other alternative I can think of off the top of my head for how the story would work with all nice side characters would be if it was an adventure, except I'm not good at fantasy stuff and the sizes I like to write with aren't small enough to really make a kind of adventure like how some people do at an inch tall or stuff like that.

i thought the humiliation tag and R rating would get across that this wouldn't be a "gentle giantess" story, so i'm sorry to hear that the description confused you, im not sure how best i can change it and i'm guessing if halfway through version 1 is too manipulative for you, then you probably called it quits before the end. typically i agree, i dont want to write ultra-scheming giantesses or anything TOO sadistic, and i wanted to still portray olivia as a mostly still-nice sister. shes definitely not as mean as i think 90% of other giantesses out there and even her teasing never gets nude or overtly sexual in the first version, which is why i figured it was a good balance to "give people what they want" without being 100% ordinary. sorry to hear you didnt like it, but thanks for giving it a chance anyway :)

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 3:40 AM Title: Day 9, Part 2

This chapter was great. His embarrassment as she changes clothes was hilarious and also well written. I was expecting her to be wearing a thong for Reese's maximum embarrassment but it was still great. Looking forward to the next chapter :D



Author's Response:

thanks for the review!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2021 3:32 AM Title: Day 9, Part 2

Very well written. I wonder though, just how wild things will get in this version. Perhaps version three will be the one for me?



Author's Response:

maybe, maybe not. but thanks for checking it out nonetheless :)

You must login (register) to review.