Reviews For One-Shot City
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2021 5:08 PM Title: Just a Random Shrinky

Holy fuck that's fucked.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2021 1:44 AM Title: Last Single Night

Great addition to your one shot stories.  I especially like how the shrinking and growing process can be adjusted by just thinking about it.  Also, how easily it could turn out worse than expected for so eone in the shrunk position.  Can't wait to see what you have planned next.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 4:49 PM Title: Good Hash

You write such wonderful stories.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 5:38 AM Title: Where You Most Desire

Stories where people like Ellie think their tiny is happy, but really they're in a nightmarish scenario are always fun! Great chapter! :D

Reviewer: Dcmkinjaz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2020 1:24 PM Title: The Photo Shoot

I love these recent chapters 5,6,7 and your content, description is always fascinating. Btw I hope you will develop chap 5 more cause it so great!! And hold up, one more thing please, haha.. I'd love to see how many "Matthew Match" ahead or let's put an amazing end for the whole story, please!

I'm looking forward to every stories of you in future. Peace!

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 8:11 PM Title: The Resort

Absolutely amazing chapter.  Liked the pamphlet tossing at the end especially.  What ya get for wanting more.  Lol

Reviewer: Iunno Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2020 11:30 PM Title: Learning the Hard Way

This is an amazing story! I love the reluctance and taboo pleasure the father has when dealing with his daughter. And the giantess that influences his decision and manipulates him along the way. You're a really great writer! I hope I get to see more stories with this kind of concept written by you!

Despite this, I do have a question. Paige should now be able to leave her dad's dick whenever he cums right? Due to her newfound malleability,right? She didn't manage to avoid getting put back in this time due to Annie. And we know the dad receives pleasure while she's in his ballsack so what's stopping her from just telling him about what Annie has done next he masturbates alone? Would she come out misshapen and unable to talk so he just puts her back? Or is that the reason for the drug addiction?

Again, I just wanted say this is a really nice story. Thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 17 2020 11:51 PM Title: Another Day at the Office

Thanks for the new chapter.  Hope to see more fun stories in the future.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2020 4:10 AM Title: Learning the Hard Way

Thought this was an amazing story. Well written and exciting. Especially the added elasticity and use as a condom and re-insertion (probably permanent if she has her way). Made me imagine her getting pregnant and having a little elasti-baby inside his testicles. Lol

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2020 4:39 AM Title: The Photo Shoot

Just wondering, do you still have a patreon? 



Author's Response:

Hi! I do have a patreon, /thatgirlyouknow. But seriously, I use it for coffee money. If it ever got huge somehow I'd probably close it down. Pretty sure I even say on it that I'll use that money to buy coffee

Reviewer: KimMadCock Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2020 8:38 AM Title: The Photo Shoot

Hm, I think I remember a similiar story that was on this site. And if I remember correctly, the writer has deleted their stories at one point. They had a three letter name with _ between them but don't which letters anymore...

Reviewer: Firestone Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2020 5:19 PM Title: The Photo Shoot

well that lady's just living the dream, isn't she~? lovely story

Reviewer: transphenomenal Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 10:11 AM Title: The Photo Shoot

Hey, I think your inspiration came from "Working in Porn" by telbot on the violentsw.com forums.

http://www.violentsw.com/yabb/YaBB.cgi?num=1228665582



Author's Response:

Thanks for the tip, that's similar to but not the one I'm remembering. I'm recalling one where the woman was mostly consensual, but uncomfortable right up until the end when she sees the tinies being distributed to the staff for fun rather than returned to normal. If I recall correctly, it ends as she's waiting in the middle of all this stuff happening, just waiting for someone to grab her.

You must login (register) to review.