You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WhydoIhave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2021 12:15 PM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

I love the unaware feet moments in the story. The situations you come up with are amazing, and I enjoyed reading them. I loved the gentle interactions once they were found, including the footplay. I hope to see a continuation of this story in a sequel. Also any updates in the Gravity Falls story?

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 8:44 PM Title: A Party to Remember

great ending!  Thanks for sticking with your story to conclusion.  I liked how you mention the possibily of destroying people with the growths and scaring them.  The fact that the indestructible spell was cast on everyone made perfect sense.  Thanks again for writing this fantastic story and can't wait to see more of your work.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 3:27 AM Title: Double Rescue Mission

Oh man!  The chime went off and for a second I was hoping she was going to regrow everyone while they were stuck in their various locations, but alas she is going for revenge which is cool as well since i want Gwen to feel some shrink wrath as well.   Can't remember if she has anyone in her stomach or another location like some of the other girls who could be shrunken further.

I was kind of hoping for a reversal of the vore scenarios.  Giants exploding or suffering from unknown enlargements of our shrunken horde.   Think it could have been awesome.   Lol



Author's Response: It seems my ideas are beyond your understanding. XD I hope the growth sequence is to your liking!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2020 4:12 PM Title: Double Rescue Mission

Great cliffhanger! Still looking forward to a chapter in an ocean of a bath tub! Also I'd still live to see Shelby live out her goddess fantasy as a real giantess!



Author's Response: I included a bathtub situation at the end of the Riley chapter, I guess you missed it. As for the other idea, I might add that as an alternate ending chapter, but I still have to think about it.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 1:41 AM Title: Rileyís Sexual Sensation

Great update.  Love that last line.  Especially looking forward to their unshrinking.  Hope it catches the abusers unaware.  I really want to know what happens when they start growing while caught up in their various locations.  Lol

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2020 5:58 PM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

I continue to really love this story, and I can't wait to see which of the giantess girls you use for the bath scene! Great work!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2020 6:31 AM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

Great work so far! Btw, any chance you could do a sequel to your Gravity Falls story where Dipper gets eaten by an unaware Wendy and travels through her body?



Author's Response: Thank you! And Iím glad you like my Gravity Falls story, but I donít plan on adding any more to it. Sorry. :(

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 10:53 AM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

What a great story! I'm really enjoying the aware gentle interaction. Maybe you could fold in one of the girls taking a bath with the tinies swimming around or in a toy boat for her amusement! I loved the bare footplay. Also, when the machine is back up and running, it would be great if there is another mishap and Shelby grows into a real giantess.  I'd love to see her get her wish as a giant goddess and play Godzilla with the whole city!



Author's Response: Thank you! I really like that bath idea so I think Iím going to add it in. :) Iím not sure about the second idea. Iíll think about it.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 1:42 AM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

Oh my gosh! Thank you so much mate! I loved it! Thank you for adding my idea! Great chapter! 

The story is awesome!  Keep it up! And if you need any more ideas I'm happy to share just ask😊



Author's Response: Youíre very welcome! Iím happy you liked it. I donít think Iím in need of more ideas, but feel free to give any suggestions you have. I might still add them.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 09 2020 9:00 PM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

For my Request can the girl be riley? I really like her and she seems like the kindest and gentlest girl.

Thanks.

And great chapter! Keep it up!😋



Author's Response: Iíll think about it, but Iíll probably have to choose a different girl due to what I have planned for the story. Riley will get her time in the spotlight, though. Iím glad you like her. And thank you once again for the complement. :)

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 09 2020 5:21 PM Title: Gwenís Voracious Quiz Show

Great new chapter. Can’t wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you. Iíll keep Ďem coming as quick as I can.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 05 2020 6:03 AM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

I am enjoying this read. Hoping to see how it all plays out. As well as if Gwen will be receiving any payback. Be funny if she swallows or has so a tiny person inside her body somewhere and when they get returned to normal she goes pop.

Author's Response: Gwen will certainly suffer the consequences of her actions, but thatís all Iím going to say for now...

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2020 12:52 AM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

I'd love for one of the giant girls to have a crush on one of the shrunken boys and the boy secretly likes her too and she picks him for her challenge and he wins his challenge and his reward is they go have some gentle fun in the bedroom(if you know what I mean) 😉 

And I hope all the tinys come through ok. And I'd love if gwen gets some karma and she gets shrunk and Abigail or the tiny she tortures gets to play with her. It would be hilarious 

Great story mate! Keep it up! 



Author's Response: I think I can add your request. And trust me, Gwen will get whatís coming to her in the end.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2020 1:21 PM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

I really hope the girls arent swayed by Gwen. Her turn kind of came out of nowhere though...sure she was a prankster but a straight up murderer? 

I hope gwen is stopped immediately and the other girls say gentle. 

Weird turn but ok



Author's Response: After reading this comment I thought about it for a minute and realized youíre right. Making Gwen a killer is taking her character too far. Sheís sadistic for sure, but she has no reason to completely devalue a personís life. I just changed the ending of the chapter so that she doesnít kill the girl. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2020 6:40 PM Title: Problems and Solutions

I enjoy your writing. I am a fan of gentle content so I am happy Shelby is now aware of her brother and friends. But what about the people that were crushed or eaten? Will that be brought up in future chapters? 

 

Thanks for the constant updates and for sharing this story. Your hard work deserves five stars



Author's Response: Thank you and youíre welcome! The gentle content will come soon. And I think the newest chapter will answer your question.

Reviewer: Toxenisfun Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2020 1:35 PM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

This is a favorite of mine right now! I love the girl's dares so far and the intresting ideas with the girl on Shelby's lips, forehead and (formally) toe all attached to her by makeup and nailpolish. It's an idea that's not seen that much in stories. I love it. As well Gwen's introduction to the small girl is one of my favorites. The girl thinks she's saved but is doomed more than before. It's cruel, unfeeling and is something I love in giantesses.

And then there's Shelby. I really do see her as the type of girl who if she does know that the 'bugs' her and her friends are eating, sitting on and stepping on are really tiny people including her brother and his friends, she'd actually help them as best she can. The other girls, mostly Gwen, would most likley keep killing them as if they were bugs.

The few complaints I do have are small but fixable in later chapters. The four 'main' characters sort of disapear from the story for a few chapters. I do like the fact they're trapped in Shelby's bra with Rachel having quite an intresting time being small but after they get trapped, nothing until what seems like ages later. Although, I do like how Jacob is now trapped on a cupcake. Maybe he'll be eaten? By Shelby perhaps?

The second complaint I have is the introduction of Emma. I don't like baby content and it sort of came out of nowhere. I do hope it stays in one chapter but I won't stop reading the story if Emma does come back but it's not my favorite aspect of this story.  



Author's Response: Thank you for such a detailed review! Iím glad you really like the story. I must say that your thoughts on the charactersí personalities are more accurate than you may realize... Regarding the absence of the four friends, I pushed them to the side for a bit to focus on the other shrunken guests, but donít worry because they will be back in the spotlight very soon. :) Iím sorry about your feelings toward the Emma chapter. I know a lot of people donít care for baby stuff which is why I made that chapter completely optional and not affect the story and let everyone know that in the chapter notes. But I understand what youíre saying about it coming out of nowhere regardless. This story is kind of a hodgepodge of different small ideas Iíve had and I guess that one didnít work as well as Iíd hoped. I donít plan on including her again in the story. I hope her inclusion didnít dampen the story for you too much.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 18 2020 12:54 AM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

Very nice story.

I really hope the couple in the car and our Mc and Rachel survive and are saved!

And maybe another one of the guys? Maybe you can have him be a guy who one of the big girls have a crush on and she finds him and they go and have some gentle fun in the bedroom?

Lots of fun but imagine how devastated these girls are gonna be when they realize they've killed a bunch of their friends....

Keep it up

hoping for some gentle aware fun



Author's Response: Thank you for the desires and suggestions. I will say that there with definitely be some gentle aware fun coming soon.

Reviewer: vidwatcha Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2020 8:48 PM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

This story just keep on giving, loving all the different situations. Cant wait to see what else you have in the tank. Defs one of the better unaware stories on this site.



Author's Response: Thank you! I like to be diverse with the content in my stories.

Reviewer: TheGiantessArchives Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2020 2:47 AM Title: Introduction and Descriptions

Whatever your big idea is i trust it's great your stories have never disappointed me don't give up keep going this is AMAZING Content for this dying website 😊 



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: F1Mad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2020 7:45 PM Title: Truth or Dare - One of Each

Love this story. Poor Shelby though, losing her bush. I hope at least one of the girls gets to keep theirs.

Author's Response: Sometimes sacrifices have to be made. I might include another scene involving pubic hair, though. Iím glad you love the story!

You must login (register) to review.