Reviews For Matthew's Match
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tallie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2021 3:23 AM Title: The First Mistake

Extraordinary story. Powerfully descriptive and erotic. A real inspiration.

Reviewer: zaneofbane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2021 1:52 AM Title: Full Circle

You are one of the two writers I visit this site to check in on :D

Reviewer: TeachersPet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2021 9:57 PM Title: The First Mistake

This Is by far my favourite story That ive read on this site, ive read it back to front multiple times and it even inspired me to start writing my story. i am sad to see it come to an end but all good things must end at some point. i cant wait to see what you write next  

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2021 1:03 PM Title: The First Mistake

This is my favorite story of all time in the fetsh space, so really was happy to see another chapter. I get so excited whenever I see an add to this, One Shot City or Tiny Tinder Testimonials. I really liked the evolution of the relationship here, where it's a willing thing and he gets to still live a semblance of life, I think you struck a perfect balance with what it needed. 

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2021 6:42 AM Title: Life in the Big City

This is INSANE! I love every bit of it. I love how Taylor treats her a brother like a thing. I can't for wait Eli to join in. I would love to see and read some double incest size stuff.

Thank you for this amazing chapter, man

Reviewer: TeachersPet Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2020 7:22 AM Title: The First Mistake

alright im going to leave some ideas bellow as this is my favourite story

1. a what if chappter. as mentioned taylor said if it was not her it would be the next girl maybe we can see who the next girl is 

2. taylor loses matthew eiether at work or back at home 

3. taylor might start and only fans or join the adult indistruy and force matthew to be part of it

4. taylor is also shrunk for a short time with matthew 

5. while visiting home matthew can be found my another family member adn used thinking its other a toy or some random guy people who mioght use him can be (Mom Aunt cousin ext)

i may update or add another coment later with more ideas

 

Reviewer: Yougts Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2020 5:21 AM Title: The Roommate

Hi all!


I commissioned this story, but now I’m a bit stuck and don’t really know where to go from here. 
So I ask your help. Do you like the story and have some suggestions? Please leave me a pm or comment here and maybe I can use it! :)
Thanks! 

Reviewer: TeachersPet Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03 2020 2:14 AM Title: The Roommate

Hi i left another reivew here mayeb 2 months ago and i noticed that you have not updated any stories in around a 2 months i was wondering if your taking a break or if your done writing or maybe your going through something in your personal life in wich case i wish you the best 



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for checking in. I'm actually just ridiculously busy with 'real' life, and hopefully I'll be back to writing in a couple of weeks. I want to be able to give it my full attention and not half-ass it, and there's no way I can do that right now

Reviewer: TeachersPet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2020 4:47 AM Title: The First Mistake

Hi i wanted to say how much i love this story ive been a geust on this site for a year or 2 maybe but ive never made an account and i have to say that this story is amazing and i cant wait to find out what happens next as its my favourite story on here so thank you very much for making it

Reviewer: Dcmkinjaz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2020 1:44 AM Title: The First Mistake

It's really beyond my imagination.. so great!! Encounters with other man are not my type but everything else so good. You're truly a talented writer

Reviewer: Morcw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2020 6:31 AM Title: The First Mistake

These are amazing, I hope it continues.

Reviewer: Yougts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2020 10:47 AM Title: Temptation Never Relents

Thanks again for these incredible commissions!! You're the best writer on the site! 

Reviewer: eatyouout Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2020 9:15 PM Title: The First Mistake

After almost 20 years of browsing this site, I am creating an account just to write a review for this story. It is amazing and I do hope you continue it. 

Reviewer: JaxMax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2020 2:49 AM Title: The First Mistake

I loved the cameos of Cat from the story I commissioned with you! Awesome to see it become part of your world



Author's Response:

Thanks! I debated connecting things due to considerations between established canon, shrinking rules, in-universe societal standards, accidentally creating plot holes and.....then I realized I'm writing hella fun sex stories.

Reviewer: Abradolf Lincler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2020 5:08 PM Title: The First Mistake

You're currently the best writer on this site, hands down. 

You must login (register) to review.