You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2020 12:11 AM Title: A Stubborn Little Boy

Oh yes, please do a sequel at goddex enterprises so we can finally meet the CEO herself.



Author's Response:

I can't promise that you will meet her soon, but you will somewhere down the line

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2020 6:37 AM Title: A Stubborn Little Boy

Wow! I can't believe this story is over! I had no idea! (Ok, I had some idea, but it still feels unexpected.)

Wow, in the end, Matt treated this like a job, almost dismissing the relationship with Anna to his secretary. Lol. I thought Matt acted like that only in school. Apparently, it's just his character. 

The line about the planes was really good. Even I was mesmerized by that. Classic Matt, amazing everyone including me. 

That cliffhanger is pretty good. I could only imagine what the details are in that envelope. Haha. I think we all know it's going to be against Matt though. Can't wait to see how he deals with that. 

But that post credit scene. Whoa! I mean, first, it was like 1/3 of the chapter, haha! I'm not complaining since it was the sexiest part, so that's awesome. Glad to see Rebecca back. Man, I need to find a giantess policewoman story on this site. I can't recall any that exist yet. Rebecca's character is perfect for my ideal female cop giantess idea. 

You even had that iconic moment that I remember with Sarah earlier. Remember when Sarah "saved" that one guy who was eating a donut or soemthing and Sarah said she would watch him and the boy started thanking her for saving him, only to realize that Sarah was also naughty and put him in her panties? Well, Rebecca did pretty much the exact same thing. She "saved" a guy from Sarah, but then she traps him in her cleavage! That's amazing!

Yo, how long Sarah keeping that one guy in her panties? Lol. It's been like 5 chapters. Did she forget about him?! Haha! Man, it could be funny if Sarah just remembers about him in the sequel so I can point out how long it took her to remember him. Lol.

Wow, so Michael actually came back. Why? I actually have no idea. For some reason, I don't believe that he actually loves Sarah, but instead, he is faking it so he could learn Sarah's plan and report it to Anna or something. It feels off. The guy was Sarah's sex slave for like a week and suddenly, he enjoys it? (Is this guy me? Lol) Hmm, now that I think about it, I probably would've done the exact same thing as Michael. 

Wow, well I still can't believe it's all over, and I can't wait for the sequel!



Author's Response:

Well, I had to wrap it up somewhere.

Yup, this is pretty much Matt's entire life, everything is hard cold facts with no emotional attatchment. Mostly.

Yeah the more I think about it, Rebecca seems like an interesting character to write about. I'm gonna have to think on that.

Lol yeah, the guy in Sarah's panties, I do plan to explain it completely in the sequel.

The reason why Michael came back? Two words: Stockholm Syndrome.

Thanks for all your positive comments, see you around!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2020 10:28 AM Title: This School is Going to Be So Much Fun

@LittleRomance, 

Mmmm, sexual torture. I like the sound of that, haha. 

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 25 2020 8:00 AM Title: This School is Going to Be So Much Fun

Great story! 

And I see you really had to make me feel bad about liking Sarah didnt you...

And it's sad seeing matt and Anna not end up together...but maybe in the future they could meet up again?  And get together?  Ynow when Matt's job is all done he can finally be with anna? That would be so amazing! Lol I'm keeping my fingers crossed 

Hope to see more gentle stuff. Not really into sexual torture like tomspeedy lol

Keep it up



Author's Response:

I wasn't trying to make you feel bad lol, but unintentional side effects are always welcome I guess?

Well that seems a little hopeful doesn't it? Matt's job is to investigate crimes, and crime never ends in this world. I think the only way they would meet again is if their jobs lead them to the same place.

Lmao well, there's a fine line between gentle sex and torture sex

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2020 7:00 AM Title: One Last Dance

Whoa! That morning scene was incredible! I did not expect that from Anna at all. This was soemthing Sarah would do, I mean wow, that was hot. I guess Anna maybe learned that from Sarah or soemthing, like damn, lucky Matt.

Hmm, is this like the 3rd speech in a row now? I get that they are trying to start this giantess/tiny union campaign, but these announcements sometimes make me facepalm. Lol. I mean, Anna using her boobs as a threat doesn't really seem like a threat when Matt is giving a thumbs up as if it's an advertisement for giant boobs, haha. Now I'm expecting a lot of shenanigans happening so little guys will line up to be toyed with by Anna.

What a tease! We just get a glimpse of Sarah at the end, and I'm wondering what happened to that little guy in her panties a few chapters back? You mentioned that he was still there, but I can't tell if this is the sam guy we see in this chapter. For some reason, this guy seems new as if the police just paired Sarah up with this guy. It's great to see more of Sarah despite her disappearance. 

Also, will there be scenes with Officer Rebecca? I mean, you sold me on that character with just a few sentences. I'm curious to see what she does with Josh. That dynamic should be fun. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Well, Anna and Sarah had been influencing each other since they met, so it's not susprising that they have a few similarities.

Wow, I didn't even notice I wrote that many speech scenes. I guess that's the nature of politics. Also, in this world, I think most guys are not as eager to be toyed by giant girls.

Yes, the little guy is there, and yes, that is a new guy. Everything should make sense, someday.

Although she's a minor character, I'm glad Rebecca has intrigued you. Maybe she will appear in the future?

Reviewer: Bletch Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2020 2:07 PM Title: This School is Going to Be So Much Fun

Anna doesn't sound very happy about this refusal



Author's Response:

You're right, she isn't. But at least she is mature enough to let it happen now

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2020 5:47 AM Title: I'm Glad You Came to Chestnut

These last 2 chapters were deep and romantic. I'm not used to this, but I kinda like it.

At least Matt is ending the relationship by leaving the school in good hands. He really did make a difference. 

Like Anna, I'm also going to miss Matt at the school. It was fun. 

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I really enjoyed writing about Matt at the school too, but I couldn't just have a happily ever after. It was sad writing it, but yeah the fun times have to end.

Reviewer: Pacojavier Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2020 5:26 AM Title: I'm Glad You Came to Chestnut

Me gustó aunque es muy sad el final de este capítulo espero puedas escribir algo de acción de ella con su amigo de dexi . Y que no se valla 



Author's Response:

Sorry mate I only speak English

Reviewer: Gtsgentle888 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 6:25 AM Title: The Coin Will Be Balanced

Wow



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: Lixien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2020 2:52 PM Title: The Coin Will Be Balanced

  I don't want to reapeat myself over and over again so I just say that your story is still wonderfull and all of the characters grow in such style that it is hard not to love them. 
  If I look on every story I have ever read hear I'd say that this one I enjoy a whole ten levels more than the other ones. I'm not saying that I didn't enjoy them, I loved them, but storywise this is just perfect for me. I love giantesses, tinies, I'm really fond of foot fetish and breasts and so on. 
 But I think the best thing is the psychology of the main characters and the simple story concept and yet, it is so captivating.
  I can definitely say, that you found a new FAN in me.
  Best of luck, with rest of the story.



Author's Response:

It means so much to me to get reviews like this. It's one thing to be told that my story is good, it's another to be told it's better than everything else (although there are plenty of other fascinating tales out there) I hope you enjoy till the end

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 5:25 AM Title: This School is Going to Be So Much Fun

One more thing. I almost forgot. 

Is that tiny guy still in Sarah's panties? Man, if that's true, she will have lots of fun with him. I wish I was that guy. ;)



Author's Response:

Yes, he is still trapped in there. I actually plan to develop that more, just not in this story ;)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 5:22 AM Title: Better Than Being a Goddess

Wow! I can't believe that happened! So no more Sarah or Josh? Man, they were both great characters, especially Sarah. Josh was also entertaining. 

Also, this Rebecca character has a great first impression on me. I like her. Will we see more of her since Sarah is gone? 

Anyway, now I'm curious how the story will progress. Will Matt find Anna's mother now? If yes, I'm going to miss this school. Some crazy sexy stuff happened here. 

Well, whatever you decide to pick, I'm sure it will be great. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Well, I never said no more Sarah or Josh. Just because they left Chestnut, it doesn't mean they'll never appear again

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2020 12:42 PM Title: Where Is He?

Whoa! Lots of stuff happened this chapter. 

First, I found it funny that Josh was too scared to tall Anna so he had little Ned as the messanger. 

Speaking of Ned, man I loved his interaction with Anna. The fact that Anna asked if he wanted to be stepped on, to her picking him and also him being along with her. I mean, when she said "Let's go somewhere private", I immediately had my mind in the gutter and thought she was going to play with him. Lmao! Good word choices!

Ned asking for girl advice was cute. Not sure what Anna did to help. Was his hairstyle too groomed or something? I'm not sure. 

Damn, that threat to Josh was amazing! Ass prison for 3 months. That would scare even the guys that like ass, haha! Also, I love how she keeps him with her as they go find Matt. 

I'm curious to see what will happen to Sarah. Hopefully Anna doesn't expel her or something. That would suck because Sarah is pure entertainment for me. 

Well, this was a great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Yes, Ned's hair was a bit too groomed, and Anna's 'fashion guts' told her that he would look more handsome if his hair was a little messier.

I agree, being in ass for three months sounds very rough, and Josh is already scared of giantesses already.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2020 3:09 AM Title: Power Can Be Intoxicating

What an amazing chapter! 

Sarah was easily the star here, playing with her new boy toy. Was this Jack, or was it a new guy? I'm guessing it's a new guy since she took him because he was starting at her. Man, if that's all it takes to get used by Sarah, I will gladly apply to this school and stare at her, haha!

i like how Josh said that Matt will be Sarah's slave forever. Even if Sarah agrees to this, I bet Sarah wouldn't have fun because Matt doesn't struggle like the rest of her toys. 

Also, Josh is hilariously dumb. Got caught by his ego that he jeaporidzized his entire mission. You know what that means? Sarah might punish Josh for letting Matt go. Now that could be fun. 

Man, I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

After seeing that you like Sarah so much, I'm really glad I decided to make her the "villain" of the story. And yes, it's a new guy, Jack has been let go, for now ;)

Remember, Matt already knows Josh is not very smart, since it's the same man that tried to use Anna's name to gain power

Thanks for the reveiw!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 5:21 AM Title: She's My Best Friend

Hmm. An interesting twist here. Am I supposed to be worried for Matt? Because I'm not worried at all. I feel like Matt would smirk still some mice on the floor and they would help him escape somehow. Lol. I just never really fear for this guy. He seems to be in control even when he's physically tied up. 

Glad to see Sarah back! Is Jack still with her? Is he inside her? I mean, those are the real questions we should be asking, right? Haha.

Anyway, looks like Anna will still say that same speech since she is the one decided to make that announcement. 

I can't wait for the next chapter! (And to see more Sarah. Yes, she is amazing to me.)



Author's Response:

I agree, I too am never worriied for Matt. I'm almost worried for everyone else in the room.

Remember, Sarah is not allowed to kill anyone, but she is known to do crazy things inside the limits.

Reviewer: Lixien Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 1:51 PM Title: The Most Wack of Jobs

I like where this is going. Keep up the good work. 
Well rather than good, the most fitting words are: "THE BEST WORK!"

P.S. I must say it again, the psychology of every character is just M.A.R.V.E.L.O.U.S.!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I put a lot of focus into character psychologies so I'm very glad you enjoy it

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 11:40 AM Title: The Most Wack of Jobs

Very interesting progression on those last couple of chapters, especially regarding Anna’s mother and Matt job.

I am guessing Anna’s mother has some sort of scheme regarding the size of the male population, but that is just because I love unaware scenarios with feet and can’t help but hope that Mr. Dexter will shrink even more kkkk.

It could also be something regarding the size of the female population. Maybe Anna’s mother hope to make females even bigger, while she and her daughter ascent to god-like sizes... oh yeah, there it is the unaware scenarios kkkkkk

Anyway, great chapters, even greater story and characters. I am already shipping Anna and Matt.

As Always, thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your theories. I do have to admit that I'm not a huge fan of unaware scenarios, and I don't intend on making Matt smaller or Anna bigger

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 12:04 PM Title: Where the Hell do you Come From?

Great chapter. I do hope we get to meet her mother and see her in her element - at Goddex using/abusing male subordinates.



Author's Response:

It would be something to see such a powerful woman doing what she loves, wouldn't it?

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 4:34 AM Title: Where the Hell do you Come From?

Yes! Sarah is back and now she has a new agenda against Matt. 

Interesting to see Josh team up with her. I liked how afraid he was when Sarah picked him up. I love the fear that Sarah delivers to her toys. 

Also, that last sequence was just sexy! Lucky Jack! In addition, the fact that he was the weakest boy made it even better. You know he is going to struggle and won't put much of a fight. Sarah made a smart choice. Man, I love how horny she is!

Will Sarah keep Jack for a while or will she be cycling through tinies?

Anyway, great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you! You'll have to find out what Sarah is up to in the next chapters.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2020 1:30 PM Title: Sorry Isn't Going to Change Anything

Wow, I've seen this story so many times get updated, but I ignored checking this story out for so long, and I have no idea why. Finally, I decided to take a look and I'm impressed. 

I have never read about a tiny with as much confidence and badassery as Matt. I've seen similar tinies that flirt and enjoy being used, but this Matt guy acts like it's almost boring which makes it more entertaining. It's so odd to us, just as how it's odd to all the giantesses. 

While the story's focus is mostly on Matt and Anna, my personal favorite character is Sarah. Why? Well, it seems that every giantess has their own way of control, but Sarah seems to be on another level compared to everyone else. When she had Michael, in my opinion, those scenes were some of my favorite. 

Even the beginning when they met, Sarah is being clever by teasing Michael as she retrieves Tim and later on, she decides to keep Michael as her own toy. I just love that. The way she winks, and flirts often and the fact that she is consistently horny and likes to play with tiny guys sexually is just fantastic!

If I had to choose my favorite scene with Sarah, it was not with Michael, but instead it was that "cake boy" she got to play with for 24 hrs. The reason why I loved this scene so much was that while Anna was treating him poorly and forcing him to eat cake, Sarah was explaining how unhealthy it was to treat a tiny guy like that. So when Anna decided to lend the boy over to Sarah, the boy looked at Sarah with a glimmer of hope. And the best part is that once Sarah saw the boy feel like she saved him, she decided to tease him and placed him inside her panties. And as she did this, the boy's screams and shouts of "No, no, no!" was so satisfying especially when he realizes that he has to spend basically a day undergoing more sexual torture. I love how she even zips up her jeans just to make his panty prison even tighter! Man, I love Sarah.

While I'm a little disappointed that Sarah had to release Michael, I can't help but wonder that maybe Sarah will find a new toy to keep as her sex slave. Maybe there's a scared helpless student named Tom on her radar. Hehe. 

Anyway, I'm glad I was able to finally check this story out, and I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Man thank you so much for the review. I'm actually really surprised that someone out there likes Sarah so much, that makes me really happy. I wasn't really sure at first whether her character was really interesting, but you have proven me wrong. Thank you for checking my story out, I hope you enjoy the rest of it.

You must login (register) to review.