You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjw315 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2021 2:24 PM Title: The Titular Chapter

this article is good,looking forword to the update

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2021 9:47 PM Title: It's the Weekend, Baby

Woow, what a chapter! This was one of the best insertion descriptions and insertion stories I've ever read! All the detail and thought that wenf into it, really makes it great



Author's Response:

Thanks, man! Hopefully, I can make it even better in the future. Sexual imagery in text is an art form I have not yet mastered.

Reviewer: InscrutableDjinn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2021 12:01 AM Title: The Unnecessary Chapter

I gotta say, I love the way you describe the tiny guy being enveloped and devoured by her pussy! The details of her flesh wrapping around him helps create a wonderful visual that brings the story to life. I can't help but wonder if she'll experience those very same sensations with her friend, who takes her in when she's done shrinking as well. Looking forward to further installments, whatever you have planned.



Author's Response:

Explicit visuals in text are an art that I'm still working on. I'm glad you like it, but there's still work to be done.

Reviewer: InscrutableDjinn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2021 11:57 PM Title: Party Spoiler

Another great chapter, keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks, man. Sorry that it's coming so slowly.

Reviewer: InscrutableDjinn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2021 11:54 PM Title: It's the Weekend, Baby

This is a fantastic story, with descriptive details that bring the story to life. I love it, keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks a ton! I hope you enjoy the rest of what I've written, too!

Reviewer: Twjr0228 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2021 12:07 PM Title: The Unnecessary Chapter

It really is a very good story. Love the title of the chapter 6, but it did fit in with the overall narrative.



Author's Response:

Glad you think so! It's pretty sex rich, but the story could live without it.

Doesn't mean I don't enjoy writing it, though!

Reviewer: Twjr0228 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2021 11:58 AM Title: The Titular Chapter

Great premise! First chapter is really good!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2021 9:26 AM Title: The Unnecessary Chapter

As always, what a sexy chapter!

I remember the cliffhanger from the previous episode, just making me anxious to see what happens next. And wow, I'm glad. This chapter didn't disappoint. It was your classic sexy chapter that I find in your stories and I think I miss it from waiting all this time. Haha.

Also great to see her horny as much as he is. Love it when the giantess does what she wants. 

Ending was nice too. Glad she put him back inside her for the time being. She needs to enjoys this while it lasts. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Many thanks! I'm trying to keep it sex rich but also short. It's a challenge, but I hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: tranc Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 12:33 AM Title: The Titular Chapter

Hi thanks again for a great story. I would like to think that she takes part in a vaccine trial and is cured but her guy is either not told about the trial or declines wishing to stay as he is. Cheers Chas.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Interesting thought. I wanted to wrap this whole thing up in a bow relatively quickly, but I wasn't sure what the best way would be. I'll take that into consideration.

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2020 12:39 PM Title: Close Contact

Totally blind sided by this chapter in expectations. I hope she doesn't shrink down much. Also it would be cool if she enhanced in her appearance due to intercourse with him. She also took the news really well I feel like. Can't wait to see where you with this one.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! But there's no reason a person would take an event like this in stride. My intent is that it sicks with her over the following chapters (assuming I can pace it properly).

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2020 4:34 AM Title: Close Contact

What a plot twist! This is kinda rare for a giantess story. I mean, I didn't expect that at all. I guess the little guy has a point. Better enjoy the giantess fun before they can't anymore.

Im curious how fast their size will change. Maybe they both end up tiny and they end up trapped in her house. Lol. As if no one could open the front door. 

Well, in the meantime, let the giantess fun continue!

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Shrinking giantess is underserved, but I am not the person to explore it fully. I have an ending in mind but it might be less exciting than you think.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 9:26 PM Title: Party Spoiler

Wow tallie! I didn't know you had a new story! 

I just read all 4 chapters and this is amazing. It's a little different from your other ones. This time, the giantess is reluctant while the tiny guy wants to push the envelope. 

Otherwise, I love the common theme of panty/pussy entrapment. It's basically my favorite giantess idea. 

I remember in the first chapter when the giantess said it wasn't safe to put him inside her, I knew that was going to change soon, and here in this fourth chapter, it looks like she finally gives in and is willing to test this new theory of durability and what better way to conduct it than keeping a tiny man inside a vagina. 

Great stuff and I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, man! I'm not normally one to push the boundaries, but this is a fun bit to write. Hopefully, I can wrap it up quick so I can stop neglecting my other stories.

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 6:45 PM Title: Party Spoiler

Holy shit please continue to write more I am loving the detail and dialogue.



Author's Response:

Glad you like it! This story is a bit of a one-off because I felt like our real-world pandemic reality was underserved. I've got others and I hope you enjoy them as well!

Reviewer: Footsteps Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2020 12:39 PM Title: The Titular Chapter

Great job so far. I really like Viv and Francis’s relationship. On the surface, it seems to be of parity and consent, after all it clearly started out that way...but the casual way in which she exercises her superiority is fantastic. 

 

I liked the little details, like the sock coming off at the door (I like to think he was between one socked foot and one bare foot the next morning!) and her self reflection on drinking her weekends away, really adds depth to the character. Personally, my favorite part was the implication that she’d traced her panties prior to using the bathroom so many times that it was just muscle memory to retrieve him at that point, and not feeling his weight was instantly noticeable.  I also really liked when the 1 minute went by, then 2, then 10...patiently waiting for something that just wasn’t going to happen.

 

Really enjoying this one, and looking forward to seeing more. If Viv ever gets too sore but still needs to confine him, there’s always the back of her panties!



Author's Response:

It's always fun to write like the giantess' behavior is totally casual, or even careless. I've got other stories as well but I hope you enjoy this one!

Reviewer: Lumberpanda Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 5:21 AM Title: It's the Weekend, Baby

Wow, that was a hot chapter! He's trapped inside her like a tampon - Will she remember him in the morning?



Author's Response:

Eventually, yes. It is the content of the next chapter.

Reviewer: Anastasia Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2020 12:00 PM Title: The Titular Chapter

Nice world setting lot of potential but try to add betrayal and a bit more detail like u can add a scenario where someone got this virus and a friend enslaved him/her for god complex or a horny couple enslave 50 tinies. Betrayal scenario will b definite success like someone promised shrunken victim to take care of him before shrinking and after shrinking they enslave him/her but where ever u take this story i will b watching for more updates.



Author's Response:

This one is mostly planned out already, and it's gonna be short and not terribly adventurous in the way that you're talking about. I hope you enjoy what it has to offer anyway.

You must login (register) to review.