Reviews For 76
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Iunno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2021 7:26 AM Title: End of the school day

Really like how this is going so far!! Andrew seems to be the most important character imo. If the story was just gonna end up with the rest being sold and Felix becoming subservient and nothing else, he wouldn't be here lol. I'm assuming somehow through him(maybe Angelica) they'll find out how she shrunk them and it'll go from there. Regardless of how it goes, I feel like Andrew is going to have a strong impact on the plot in the future.

 

Can't wait to see more!!!!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2021 5:44 AM Title: End of the school day

Katie is a true god.

 

Great to see this back.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2021 3:49 AM Title: Sweat in the Shoe Sauna

Incredible, not sure how I possibly missed this for so long but this is right up my ally in terms of interests.

 

Great stuff

Reviewer: Zingers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2021 10:12 AM Title: Ch. 5: School Shoes

The newest chapter was an excellent read. I'm a huge fan of all in-shoe content so this is right up my alley. Keep up the great work :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! More in-shoe content is coming your way in chapters 6 & 7, 6 is out now!

Reviewer: abc3643 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2021 4:13 PM Title: Ch 1: 76

I just wanted to welcome you to our community SophieLenna.

Thank you for your story.  Please keep it up!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Omg thank you! I was a lurker for some time, but you know how to make a girl feel welcomed :)

Reviewer: ZmanAttackz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02 2021 6:55 AM Title: Ch. 4: Pointer and Thumb

What a cliffhanger

 

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 4:51 PM Title: Ch. 3: In a Cage Under Her Bed

I love this so much!! I've waited so long for a new story like this to be uploaded onto this site! Young, cruel giantesses are by far my favorite. Hope it continues for a while. I don't mind being patient as long as it leads to some violent GTS action along the way, like in the first two chapters! Can't wait to read the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It's really great to hear that people are liking this story. I could never sit through a story about a gently giantess, it's just not my thing. I hope you continue to like the story!

Reviewer: Zingers Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 8:22 AM Title: Ch. 3: In a Cage Under Her Bed

This story shows a crazy amount of promise and I'm already hooked. I love how indepth and descriptive you are with your writing as well, really helps to paint a picture of the cruelty. 



Author's Response:

I'm super glad you like it! The first 3 chapters are kinda slow but things pick up from there. I hope you like where things go!

Reviewer: ZmanAttackz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 2:44 AM Title: Ch. 3: In a Cage Under Her Bed

Great slow build so.far, I look forward to more

 

You must login (register) to review.