Reviews For Welcome to Hell!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Indyboy55 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2024 5:24 PM Title: Witchever Way We Go

Another amazing chapter, I have been enjoying this entire series so much! I know you probably have other stories in mind or just things going on in life in general, but I really don't want this series to end! Aaron, Amy, Cydea, and Gabriella are amazing characters and all these chapters have kind of felt like a more raunchy sitcom like Its always sunny or friends with all these adventures these guys get into lol! 



Author's Response:

Yeah the main characters definitely have an Always Sunny kind of dynamic with each other lol. This story will probably have more "episodes" at some point, this is a group that will probably continue to get into wacky otherworldly messes. 

Reviewer: angelus288 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2024 2:15 AM Title: Witchever Way We Go

I bet the others are going to give Gabriella hell (no pun intended) once Carla is dealt with.

Author's Response:

She's definitely going to be bottoming in bed for a while after this one lol

Reviewer: Indyboy55 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2024 9:50 PM Title: Part 1 Welcome to Hell

Amazing story, have enjoyed every chapter! I honestly hope you keep writing more with these characters! 



Author's Response:

Don't worry there's a bit more to go yet!

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2024 4:16 AM Title: Witchin' and Bitchin'

Karens should not be allowed to have this kind of power.



Author's Response:

Probably not, she's using her vast cosmic knowledge to make fake customer complaints against gods lol

Reviewer: Nightwatch Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 02 2024 3:55 PM Title: Part 1 Welcome to Hell

That was a great final to the last Arc, love the camoo of the other evil Aaron Smith showing up even it is a bad idea to just let him go , as for the dragon Lady Jormungandr being made into a soul contract that a good ending instead of the bad ending were she gets serious injuries, after all we don't need cydea getting Hunt down by Loki the God of mischief and shape shifting, or hel the goddess of death jorumu g sister showing up.anyway thanks for the update, love to see what Gabriel going to do with the power of death under her control 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Cydea is tricky but Loki would give her a run for her money. I don't think the gang will treat Jormungandr too badly, they all ended up in this little gang under weird circumstances after all.

Reviewer: angelus288 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2024 8:58 PM Title: Part 9: Ragnarock and Roll

 “Making movies, making songs,” Sheila sang as her right hook caught the black scaled dragon on the chin, “an’ fightin’ round the world! ”

I love that South Park episode. I definitely enjoyed that arc of Welcome to Hell.

Reviewer: Nightwatch Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2024 5:09 AM Title: Part 1 Welcome to Hell

Seems like this new story Arc coming to a close soon , anyway I noticed that eir in the last chapter got a thing for Aaron as well  and I was thinking that Aaron going to have to get a hook up clause contract made at some point seeing as more women want him, anyway I looking forward to the next chapter against the dragons sisters, thank for updating this book, hope to see the other books you been working on getting updates as well seeing as they are finished to



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, this one will be concluding this week probably, although there might be more story arcs in the future. 

Reviewer: angelus288 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2024 1:48 PM Title: Valhalla Calling

Glad to see another chapter, do you have any ideas for another arc?

Also Aaron says Gabriella has him tend to her feet often, will we see that soon? I only remember seeing her play with Aaron underfoot once.

And do you know when the next Plight of Stellar Women update will be?

Reviewer: Jsmith20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2024 9:05 AM Title: Part 7: Swedish Pagans, Marching Ashore!

What a welcome return. Now I know so much of this is going to be determined by the commissioner, but I'd just love it you could find a way to get the Aussie afterlife involved for a smuggling trip 'down under'.



Author's Response:

I'll see about getting Sheila in there at some point lol.

Reviewer: Skulie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2024 7:46 AM Title: Part 1 Welcome to Hell

I'm horribly late to reading this but barely one chapter in and it's been an utter delight! I loved it and the humor had me rolling with laughter with almost every line. Particularly the goldfish.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it's got some of my best jokes I think.

Reviewer: breastclimber Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2024 5:09 AM Title: Part 7: Swedish Pagans, Marching Ashore!

Wow, it had been so long since I read this story, I had to re-read the whole thing as I thought it was done.   I really liked the way you brought the story back to life (pun intended) although I did find it a bit confusing that the humans could be continuously crushed and still be alive.   Glad to see this story back again. 

one typo:

liftin / lifting



Author's Response:

When they're in their "soul forms" and tiny they can still "die." I guess you might say that the only way for Amy and Aaron to actually get killed would be by another mortal while at full size.

Reviewer: angelus288 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2024 2:36 AM Title: Part 7: Swedish Pagans, Marching Ashore!

I'm really glad to see this story continue. I like the chapter, though I'm not fond of vore. Also, do the various afterlifs compete for dead souls? If yes, why?


 The petite Valkyrie let out a tiny belch as the mouthful of foot hit her stomach, 

Is that supposed to be food?


“most supernatural stuff doesn’t like salt. Gabriella also gave me a holy hand grenade, but we’re not supposed to use it unless the Easter Bunny shows up

I love Monty Python, though as much as I like Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Life of Brian was my favorite.

a279;



Author's Response:

Afterlives gain power and influence from the people that enter them, but only if the people fit, if that makes sense, so Hell can't just get a bunch of good people to get more powerful, you might think of them as social clubs as well, like the Greek Gods probably haven't picked up nearly as many souls recently but they're very happy with the ones they do have.

also typo fixed

Reviewer: SomeRandomGoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2024 7:10 PM Title: Part 7: Swedish Pagans, Marching Ashore!

Didn't expect to see this continue! Great stuff, time for divine hijinks!

Author's Response: These guys get wrapped up in too many cosmic entanglements

Reviewer: Nightwatch Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2024 5:46 PM Title: Part 1 Welcome to Hell

Just checking up on this story it been two years since this series been updated must be because of your other stories also not being finished needing more work on them, anyway I was wondering if there a single chapter update coming this year at the least unless you have writer's block which is fine, just checking up is all , I plan on reading this series all over again tonight, hoping Aaron ends up making a mistake in the land of the living and his boss Miss Clark caught him, thinking he fake his own death, with a plot twist if the killer clown stalking his boss could be a way around that writer's block, anyway take care, i checked up on this story again in two years time bye for now 



Author's Response: I'm mostly working on commissions these days, but as it happens yes there is a new Welcome to Hell story arc that I have scheduled to start sometime this week in fact! This one will focus on the Norse afterlife Valhalla and the Valkyries, hope to see you there!

Reviewer: mowza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2022 7:19 AM Title: Part 6: Sympathy for the Devil

This was such a fun story


Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: mowza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2022 6:58 AM Title: Part 5: Hell Breaks Loose

lmao the Emily Dickinson reference at the end really caught me off guard

You're genuinely so good at writing dorky characters I absolutely love it lol



Author's Response:

That particular poem always gave me chills so I had to have Death quote it lol, glad you liked it

Reviewer: Nightwatch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2022 3:57 PM Title: Part 1 Welcome to Hell

Just wanted to say for starter that I really love the story of this where a kind hearted and gentle demon with a trickster mind set is shown as well as the seductive and  desirable angel who needs to let her feelings out more is shown, other than that I was wondering if there will ever be new chapters with this series also I have a feeling that Aaron Smith need to deal with the killer clown who shares the same name since the guy is a live and not dealt with and people in this universe keep mistaking good Aaron for evil Aaron Smith, p.s loving the relationship that good Aaron Smith is having with Amy, Gabriella and Cydea I also think that now that Aaron Smith is a live I have a feeling his old boss forgot her name going to found out and ended up joined the other three women, also like how the two humans are desensitized to death as they get kill by what ever Gabriella and Cydea like doing to them. Also love your other two stories rise of a supervillain and the conquest of Earth.



Author's Response:

Yeah at some point I'll do another story arc in this universe, the killer clown loose end should probably be tied up lol.

Reviewer: Maiqtheliar8888 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2022 10:55 PM Title: Part 3: Judgement Day

God damn it this story has the best one liners, This is genuinely hilarious.



Author's Response:

This story is a mix of puns about Hell, classic rock references, and smut, I think it works pretty well.

Reviewer: angelus288 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2022 5:00 PM Title: Part 6: Sympathy for the Devil

That's disappointing. I was hoping to see more of Gabriella dominating Amy and Aaron, particularly underfoot. Will we be seeing  that with Abduction?



Author's Response:

Abduction will have feet scenes

Reviewer: angelus288 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2022 3:25 PM Title: Part 6: Sympathy for the Devil

Will the story be getting an update soon?



Author's Response:

Probably not, I'm working on another one and I tend to bounce between stories. I might do another episode of "Welcome to Hell!" in the future though.

You must login (register) to review.