You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Oyster Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2013 8:03 AM Title: Overseas

Japan (Tokio) or Vienna (Austria) would maybe a better place to open e restaurant named ,,forbidden dish". Maybe a man named Bernie would end in the stomach of some asian or austrian beauty. It´s your choise to make it with your perfect writing  reality. I´m looking forward to be eaten in your next story.

Thanks for your great stories

Oyster



Author's Response:

Glad you like the story Oyster. I will keep your suggestion in mind!

Reviewer: jelohabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2013 5:41 AM Title: Overseas

please, please, please. Write more about forbidden dish. I like very much lindsay and specially Meghyn. Please write about meghyn eating men and women, some willing and some unwilling, please



Author's Response:

I'm always thinking of ideas. I'll see what I can do. Thanks for the review pal!

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2012 6:50 PM Title: Lindsay's night on the job.

Germany was a great choice. From what I understand there are more vorephiles there than any other country, but don't quote me on that. Nice build up. This story answered a few questions I had and was a fun read.

 

btw the fake shutter sound is made to deter perverts from taking upskirt pics.



Author's Response:

Didn't know about the shutter sound. Interesting fact, although a little upseting. I guess that is why they call them perverts. Hmm. Interesting fact on Germany. Maybe I should book a trip there. Glad you liked the story. I hope to see more writing from you as well!

Reviewer: tranc Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2012 2:36 PM Title: Lindsay's night on the job.

Thanks girlfood these stories are so horny and so good, and you have the women cumming as well, awesome!

Is there any chance of one of the shrunken guys getting shoved into one of the girls panties for pleasure or an escape attempt, just a thought.

Keep writing please, I love these tales.

 



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: fated11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2012 4:18 PM Title: Overseas

I always love when they change their mind and Lindsay shrinks them anyway. Also loved how the German mind changed his mind and she simply said one way trip and matrabated. Good addition to a wonderful story



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for the review and the rating.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for the review and the rating.

Reviewer: yummy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2012 2:33 AM Title: Overseas

Awesome addition to the best vore series in recent memory.  I hope to read more about Lindsay.  She's perfect!  I only wish I could be her next tasty meal. 



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it. Perhaps I will add more about Lindsay sometime. I am sure she would be delighted to meat you.

Reviewer: surfergirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2012 12:03 PM Title: Double dinner

I really liked this series. I hope to see more. In the mean time I might just reread it. I need to make a reservation at the Forbidden Dish and soon.



Author's Response:

I can arrange a reservation for you!

Reviewer: Roeladin Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2012 4:42 AM Title: Lindsay's night on the job.

God, what a beautiful series. It is absolutely brilliant! Thank you SO much!



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed the stories Roeladin. I hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2011 8:10 PM Title: Double dinner

It would have to be a bit surreal to go through both sides of the process. I thought it was a very well done story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2011 10:27 AM Title: Quinn's end

I think you chose the best possible ending. I was really hoping you'd go this route. 

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2011 10:26 AM Title: The secret's out

I enjoyed the setup in this chapter. I also liked the way you wrote Ivan's accent.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2011 7:19 PM Title: Food review.

I enjoyed the fact that it was written as if it were an article in a magazine. Her change from nervous to full blown vorephile was great even if it was a little quick. This was a very fun story.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2011 11:47 AM Title: Save the day!

wonderful build up, plus it answered a question I had about the mechanics of the shrinking. I also enjoyed the way you interacted with parts from one of my stories.

Reviewer: sysprg57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2011 8:11 AM Title: Save the day!

One more amazing vore-history!!! WOW! It is excellent! Many, many thanks for shairing! Please more!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it sysprg57. There will be a few more chapters. I've got a few other ideas in the works though. Keep an eye out for more. :) Thanks for taking the time to rate and review.

Reviewer: sysprg57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2011 9:22 AM Title: Dozer dinner

I have just read all 6 parts… My...God! This is wonderful!!! I'm speechless at the story you've composed! Your writing level blows me away completely. You've once again enthralled me entirely! Really, great job!!!

I can offer one more scenario on a vore-restaurant theme: The beautiful girl in the day off decides to do shopping in shopping centre. Before this shopping, she decides to come into restaurant, and eats one guy. Further it is possible to assume, that at the girl very low acidity of gastric juice, and it is possible to live in its stomach 3-4 hours.

It is possible to write as the girl has arrived to shopping centre, as went on different departments, (chose cosmetics, tried on clothes and footwear.) And to describe girl’s sensations, and sensation of the guy in girl’s  stomach (in parallel, right after eatings up, during these 3-4 hours.).

/EXCUSE FOR MY BAD ENGLISH/



Author's Response:

Sysprgy57 thank you very much for your review. it was far too kind. it is rare indeed that i get such a complamentry write up. I like you idea of a scenario and may use it in an upcoming chapter. i am already working on another chapter so you idea will have to wait but it was a good idea so may write something similar to it with your permission. Thanks again for the review. i hope you like the next post. Also, Oishi1 has written a few spin off chapters with my permission. you should check them out.  

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06 2011 10:07 AM Title: Dozer dinner

It was great to get more perspective on the employees. I like the fact that they are starting to shape up as believable people with different preferences and feelings about what goes on in the restaurant.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2011 9:14 AM Title: Your money or your life

I enjoyed the use of Vera and the dramatic tension from the card game. I enjoyed the cruelness of the character.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2011 8:59 PM Title: Lindsay's night on the job.

I enjoyed Lindsay's statement that she was supposed to tell Justin it was his last chance to back out, but since there was nothing he could do about it she wanted to eat him and that's that. I also really enjoyed the story following the character that changed his mind. Even when the character started out wanting to go I believe apprehension and last minute mind changing is more believable. I don't like the character to be too willing.



Author's Response:

This brings us back to the subject of how any of us willing prey might actually react if we found ourselves in a situation where a predator is willing/ able to actually consume us. One would most likely have second thoughts and as a result I try to occasionally work that into stories.

Thanks for the review and the rating. Your feedback (no pun intended) is very gratifying as well as helpful for me when I write the next chapter. I hope you continue to enjoy this series.

Reviewer: timescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2011 2:02 AM Title: The TV dinner

And the man in her belly gets his on-screen fame without even himself or anyone else knowing it.

Reviewer: hernewtoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2011 2:25 PM Title: The TV dinner

Theese stories amaze me they are so brilliant you are one of the greats

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and the rating my friend! You are too kind, Hernewtoy.

You must login (register) to review.