Reviews For Step Monster
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 10

I can't help but notice the dad is getting no heat at all for this affair/divorce thing that happened. Not that I really care that much about the marriage problems of these characters. I'm just saying it takes two people to cheat. Or one person and a sufficiently intelligent robot. I mean I've seen him. He didn't seem THAT great. I mean is he like some Channing Tatum looking embodiment of kindness and generosity. The actual Jesus reborn! I've gone on a tangent......

Also come on Nancy cheer up! You're cleaning out your step monster's teeth. It's not the worst thing! For Peyton's sake sing a song or something. Make work fun! Own it! That'll really throw her off.

Hard to read Sandra. I honestly don't know who the better parent is here. I mean Nancy ls a homewrecker but I ain't really reading much from these other two. Anyway it's good to see Peyton actually loves her stepmo- I mean cares about the time she's invested in training Twerp! Yeah definitely that second one!



Author's Response: Yeah the dad is getting a free pass on purpose thus far. It's rose colored glasses on Peyton's part. You always want to believe that the ones you love could do no wrong. You wa not to give them every benefit of the doubt. Then you mix that in with believing what you want to Bielieve. As the dad is from innocent. I have wrote him gettijgnheat a few times but have edited it out so far. I'm not sure whom is the better parent either overall. Both have their faults. I'd probably lean towards Nancy but slot of mistakes were made by all parties with Peyton caught in the middle. Thanks so much for reading and commenting. Hope you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 9

Okay it's official my friend, you're the goat! Lol Goat = greatest of all time btw and man this is hands down now my FAVORITE story on this site. Thank you for writing this! Keep up the fantastic work and always remember u have a huge fan! Haha cheers!

Btw can't wait to see how they humiliate twerp some more! Okay, cheers!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the last chapter so much. I was a bit skeptical on how it would go over. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2017 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

Peyton makes a truly wonderful god.



Author's Response:

indeed she does. 

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for he reply. I'll take what you said on board and stick with it. It wasn't really meant as a complaint against you, it was more hat I see so many stories go down that route. Thankfully, it sounds like yours won't. 😀



Author's Response: I didnt take it as a complaint. Just valuable feedback and I appreciate you taking the time to respond and share your opinions.

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10 2017 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've loved this but I've gotta be honest, I think you just lost my interest in this story. Having Peyton knowing how to shrink other people has changed the narrative. I enjoyed the thought that she just happened to come across her step mother after a freak shrinking accident, not that there are suddenly pills that shrink other people for no reason. 

The enjoyment in the story for me, was seeing Nancy get tortured and treated like a bug. I was living my fantasy out vicariously through her. Now it seems the story is about Peyton shrinking whoever she wants and as such, that changes the story. 

You're a great writer but I think it's the wrong turn to take. Just my opinion and not a diss, I still look forward to your next story. 



Author's Response: Thanks for the input. Based off what you have said I don't think that you have much to worry bout. She doesn't go on some kind of shrinking spree and Nancy is the focus of this story. I'd suggest giving the next couple chapters a try. Regardless thanks for your honesty and reading what you have.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2017 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 9

That was a fun chapter. Neat that she is "judging" people and turning them into her subjects. How far will she go? 



Author's Response: Each story I plan to have a tight focus. Since this is the first story I needed to set up how it was done and create the device for future tales. Glad you enjoyed the chapter

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2017 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 8

I don't wanna keep sounding like a broken record but HOLY SHIT!! This is an incredible chapter! I'm hope ing they turn that drink small with his daughter so she can teach him a lesson! Or have Peyton do it! You keep up the great work! I'm getting sad cause you said there's only gonna be 19 chapters so we're nearing the end :( keep up the great work! You have a fan for life!! Haha cheers!

Author's Response: I don't remember giving a specific number. However regardless of how long this tale is. The plan is build a universe/series. So you should see more of these characters over time. Along with some.new ones. Peyton is the main character so she would be involved in any future stories obviously. As I really enjoy writing her character along with a few of the others like Sabrina and Nancy/twerp

Reviewer: mani Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

Hi Asukafan,

 

I am a big fan of yours and you are an excellent writer

 

Can you add a chapter where our twerp meets Peytons mother. a revenge chapter for taking away her husband.. many many thanks for the story



Author's Response: A lot of the story is written. I can neither confirm nor deny if that happens. But I feel you will enjoy how things unfold nonetheless

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

Damn Peyton is so brutal. Love the story. 



Author's Response: She can be. You should enjoy the next chapter.

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 8

I know I  haven't commented yet, but just wanted to say I love your story. I really like Twerp/Nancy whichever she prefers. The fact that she still has mothering insticts after what she's endured from these girls says so much about her character. Honestly she's too good for Peyton. Looking forward to how things develop for her. I think she can find happiness. Peyton's cruel but not maliciously so I think. Otherwise why not let Simba shred Twerp? Huh? Answer that Peyton?! You can't can you! Get outta here!



Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you are enjoying it. I would definitely say Peyton isn't malicious. I ageee with you she cares more than she lets on. She is mean, and can be cruel. But she isn't heartless enough to have malice in her. I think twerp/ navy can find a form of happiness.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

I feel bad for Aves but Sabrina and Peyton with shrinking knowledge is kind of a wonderful idea.



Author's Response: I'm sure they will use that knowledge responsibly. Averys backstory is sad.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

i loved every bit of the last chapter



Author's Response: Glad you are liking it so well. Hopefully you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

GOD BLESS SABRINA!



Author's Response:

I assume that means she has your seal of approval :). Glad your enjoying it. 

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2017 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

Okay let me start this offf by saying I LOVE SABRINA like holy shit!!! That was just amazing!! The fact that she made her chew off her foot skin cause she couldn't lift the rock was incredible!! Dude you're doing an amazing fucking job! (Excuse my language lol) but I just can't wait for more!!! 10/10! Excellent work! Keep up the great work!!! Cheers!

Author's Response:

I really like sabrina too. She's mean and kinda a bully. But shes fun to write. She has more scenes later too. Hopefully you enjoy the next chapter. If i remember correctly thats the chapter where shit gets real...or it may be the one after. 

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2017 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

OMG! I can't wait to see what Sabrina has in store for twerp! I love how she finally accepted he fact that she has no say in whatever Payton wants to do! How many chapters would u say are left? And would you ever do an alternative version where the step-mom is big and the other 3 are small with her? Haha just an idea! Cheers!

Author's Response: I probably wouldn't do an alternate version of this story. As I have other stories I'd like to finish. Plus other stories I'd want to write. I just finished chapter 11 today. Not sure how many chapters overall there will be. The next chapter is all Sabrina . I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love and adore Peyton.

 

Also hopefully more them torturing Rach as well in some manner.



Author's Response: you do see Rachel again but not much in this story.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

for a foot lover such as i am, this was the best chapter so far. i definitely hope for more :D



Author's Response:

There is more foot content. glad you enjoyed the chapter

Reviewer: Syndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for writing this amazing story. 10/10



Author's Response: Your welcome thanks for reading. I'm glad people are enjoying this tale.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

Forgot my 10:10 rating! Lol.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome! The way you write bro is so incredible! I just love it! The way Pey gets her friends involved is a breath of fresh air! You keep this up I'm gonna start paying you for stories!! Lol keep up the great work! Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Definitely more chapters to come. Probably today or tomorrow

You must login (register) to review.