You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

I finally got caught up with this story, and I'm so glad I did. This story is simply fantastic! It took a little getting used to at the start considering that I had expected it to pick up with our previous protagonists. However, I'm so glad I stuck around because I've grown to really like the cast. I love the world building and character progression, and I can't wait to see more. Like her family, I'm really rooting for Maxine to already get romantically together with Charles, they're just so good for each other. Keep up the stellar writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with the story and I'm glad that you're still enjoying it.

Reviewer: C4MM4ND0__0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 48: A Return

It's about time we saw Gwen! I was wondering what happened to her after the end of the first saga XD.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I appricate you reading my story.

Reviewer: Raven Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2020 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 47: The Morning After

Bro , i love this version of angelland keep it up



Author's Response:

Thanks, I appreciate that.

Reviewer: theKilo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 43: Difficult Scheme

Great to see more additions to the story, I'm quite enjoying the way the story is going and will look forward to any new Chapters.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad that you're enjoying the series.

Reviewer: imagin8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2020 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 41: Staying For The Night

I'll try and get round to writing a reply of more substance another time, but all I can say is this was a wonderful chapter, and probably my favourite chapter of anything you've written.

6.9.1

Author's Response:

Thanks for that, I'm glad that you haven't gotten bored of this series yet.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2020 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 34: One Day At A Time

How nice of Maxine to give him a choice. If I was Maxine, I would postpone that choice a bit more to make sure he wouldn't possibly be alone in a difficult moment like this. And knowing the "middle ages," living near Maxine probably still is one of the safest places on Earth.

Thank you for writing and until next time!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I appreicate that. Yeah, if you want to stay safe, Maxine is your best bet.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2019 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 33: One Shall Stand

Wow, that was a severe chapter. I can feel the fragile state of mind through the words.

Thank you for writing. I hope next chapter is a bit more cheerful :(



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was difficult to write but was something that was necessary. Thanks for reading

 

Well it might be a short while before there is another chapter. One thing that's for sure... Charles isn't going to recover from this arc quickly.

Reviewer: imagin8 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2019 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 30: Off Her Head

I like drunk Maxine! She's way more forward and fun than sober Maxine. 

I also really like the direction this has taken, it's a bit of a cliffhanger and Charles will have to rely on his wits to ensure he and Maxine don't get caught up in something terrible.

Bravo! I'm really looking forward to the next instalment.



Author's Response:

Thanks, and hopefully you should enjoy what comes next.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2019 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Will we see the girls' size limits? I'm mostly interested in the elongated one because I cant see her reaching it my herself. At some point balance becomes an issue so she would need support from one of her sisters.

I'd love to see Maxine with her maxed sized family.

Author's Response:

That might be seen at some point. Not sure when.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2019 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Another great chapter! Can't wait to see more maxine/carrie interaction. The only bad part is that we have to wait a week for an update.

Author's Response:

Thanks, hopefully you'll enjoy what comes next.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2019 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Another great chapter! Can't wait to see more maxine/carrie interaction. The only bad part is that we have to wait a week for an update.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2019 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

I know that the girls can't stay grown during dinner time and stuff like that, but why doesn't Carrie make herself taller than her sister.

I think that it would be another way of annoying Maxine with Carrie being a half foot if not a full foot taller all the time.

Author's Response:

That is true, but they are already at their limit inside of the house. Even Maxine's head is only an inch or two away from the ceiling.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2019 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

I believe that was her family. Sorry if I get some names wrong because it has been a while since I read the original. But yes, the princess that Gwen said would never stop growing. I'd like to see how that turned out and what problems that could have caused.

Would also enjoy to see how that one Queen if fairing or her family. Could she have taken the growth option right before giving birth to give her children a permanent size advantage over everyone else? What is her family like?

Also would love to see more Gwen. I'd picture it being more along the lines of a fallen goddess finding a mortal and falling in love and gaining a new found respect for humanity. Actually be a little grateful to the Martels for teaching her that lesson.

Also because Gwen's adventures were the best.

Lastly enjoyed the aspect of strength difference between the sisters. Would love to see Maxine pushed to the limit.

Author's Response:

Thanks and all that might pop up in the future

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2019 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pilot

Loving the story so far. Extremely enjoyed the interaction between Maxine and her giant sister Carrie.

Are we going to see the mistress of size again, and will she ever regain her godhood?

Also what about the princess Nicole?
Hope to see more interaction between the sisters in the future.

Author's Response:

Thanks, we'll see more of the pair in the next chapter

 

One day we'll see Gwen again, whether she regains her godhood is another matter. Would be bad news for the Martels if that happened.

 

When you say Princess Nicole do you mean the daughter of Lord Tyrone?

 

There will be more interaction during this arc, not sure after that though.

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2019 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 23: Triumph and Embarassment

Damn, I wonder how big carrie can grow, over a hundred feet while still squatting and not even at max size. Incredible, I hope we see more of her in the story, and poor Maxine, that was a dick move



Author's Response:

Yeah, Carrie was pretty big here. She might pop up again after this arc but she still has a lot of issues with Maxine

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2019 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 22: Helping Hand

Man I cant wait until the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks, it will be coming soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it will be coming soon.

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2019 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 22: Helping Hand

Man I cant wait until the next chapter

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2019 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 22: Helping Hand

Whoops sorry, I meant charles



Author's Response:

Fair enough, there would be some intimidation. But he has seen her sisters grow as well.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2019 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 22: Helping Hand

Yeah, Imagine somebody owing a favour to Tucker and saying something like I'll take your family to dinner and then imagine the face of that person when his gigantic girls walk in. Must be epic ;)

As for this chapter, it seams that Maxine is really jealous of Charles getting attention.

Is she sure that she doesn't like like Charles?

It's also nice that Charles is able to help Maxine's family with bookkeeping. I really hope he can pull of something amazing so he will be a bit less marginalized and finally can can hahave his moment.

And I still don't understand why Maxine thinks any of her brother's have a fighting chance against her. Tucker could pull of fights, but he didn't have to a steamroller called Maxine!

Thank you for writing and I'm looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it would be a huge bill for all of that food. They would probably eat enough to feed a small village.

 

She might be, but she could also be cautious. And maybe she is seeing Charles as more than merely her squire.

 

Well he might be able to do such a thing and I do have something in mind for his moment in the spotlight.

 

Maxine thinks that skill would be enough to defeat her so she keeps pushing her brother.

 

Thanks, will start writing it soon.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it would be a huge bill for all of that food. They would probably eat enough to feed a small village.

 

She might be, but she could also be cautious. And maybe she is seeing Charles as more than merely her squire.

 

Well he might be able to do such a thing and I do have something in mind for his moment in the spotlight.

 

Maxine thinks that skill would be enough to defeat her so she keeps pushing her brother.

 

Thanks, will start writing it soon.

Reviewer: mynameisjacob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2019 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 22: Helping Hand

Man I'm so glad that bfg angleland got a sequel, I cant wait until carrie grows big in front of tucker and makes him crap his pants 



Author's Response:

Well Tucker might be used to her being able to grow.

You must login (register) to review.