Reviews For Child's play
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DigestedAlive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2021 9:01 PM Title: Breaking rule's

Very nice story. I wish there was more vore and toilet stuff.

Reviewer: Chelsea27 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2020 3:45 PM Title: Waking up to a new day!

This is one of my favorite stories, please keep it going. I’m also interested in paying you for a more specific piece

Author's Response:

I'm not really a commission person but what did you want me to do?

After a couple years she’s in her mid-teens. She’s continued down the torture path and perfected it. If you went into more depth on how it turns her on and how she deals with that

Reviewer: Chelsea27 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2019 1:18 AM Title: Waking up to a new day!

This is one of my favorite stories, please keep it going. I’m also interested in paying you for a more specific piece

Author's Response:

I'm not really a commission person but what did you want me to do?

Reviewer: tinygirlvoyeur Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: March 03 2019 10:50 AM Title: Waking up to a new day!

Why would you write about children??? Wtf is wrong with you this is disgusting



Author's Response:

Why would you try to preach to someone about their fetish on a fetish site? Wtf is wrong with you?

Reviewer: smothermyface Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2019 4:45 PM Title: Waking up to a new day!

I want to know what happened in the poop story...love that sort of thing.

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2018 11:52 PM Title: New sensation's

Lack of reviews probably due to people feeling squeamish about giant lolis. All in all a good story and one that I look forward to seeing updated, don't have any great ideas for you, however. I am really interested in what you touched in in the beginning of the second chapter, seemed like you quick mentioned lots of very nice ideas like underarm sweat suffocation etc. Maybe you could elaborate on that eventually for a chapter? Or don't, you're the author. 



Author's Response:

Let them feel squeamish! If they don't want to endulge properly then I'll write for those who will! I'd be more then happy to write a little smothering! I want to add in everything eventually. If i could get every single tag on this site in this story then my goal will be complete! Though I question if I can manage Sci-fi and Adventure... But i'll cross those bridges when the time comes! Thanks for the review, I'll be sure to not disappoint.

Reviewer: celcius Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 5:19 AM Title: Waking up to a new day!

Glad you're back, I thought this story was a goner :( 

I am looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll try to have a new fun little chapter up shortly for you to enjoy!

Reviewer: aigle2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 8:04 PM Title: Waking up to a new day!

Verry good

Reviewer: Jim_Adler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 5:30 PM Title: Waking up to a new day!

This is very good! Please continue!

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 4:48 PM Title: Waking up to a new day!

I'm kinda shocked that there are no reviews on this story. Giant kid stories are pretty rare and this one is very well-written. I look forward to reading more chapters.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.