Reviews For Losing Control
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Recoveringlurker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2021 10:25 PM Title: Smelling Salts

Smaller couples at the whims of a "not so nice" larger woman is great.  I hope to see this continue.

Reviewer: anonlol Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2021 1:46 AM Title: Meeting Mistress Candy

Incredible stuff, and of course, love the booty action and farts. I'm just a little bit intrigued, the passing mentions of the high school girls and the Chipotle employee that tried sitting on Max, are they there anywhere in the story or are they just "offscreen" mentions?

I think the only instance of Missy doing that was her threatening to sit and fart on him during his date with Liz, but I'm not entirely sure either.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2021 10:46 PM Title: Smelling Salts

Hope all is well and you return to this story soon.

Reviewer: Clocked76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 11:14 AM Title: Smelling Salts

The story is great, I hope you update more chapters soon

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2021 9:33 PM Title: Not so Good Morning

Though I'm not a fan of tinies surviving digestion. This is an excellent chapter. Especially the bit about Ivan. I really hope he's back with Megan, albeit a diff. Relationship 

Reviewer: Chanbon79 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2021 2:50 AM Title: Smelling Salts

Man! thank you so much! This is my favorite story and you, in my opinion, are the best writer by far.... Thank you for open the door to this world again.

 

You are the best! 

Thank you!!



Author's Response:

You're very kind. I'm happy that you're continuing to enjoy the story. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2021 11:08 PM Title: Good Morning

Now this was an amazing chapter. Truly captivating.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it, thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2021 5:43 PM Title: Processed

Hmm, well written but doesn't seem to make sense in the world you built. If being eaten is fatal would she be dead by now? Especially if she traveled farther down and through the intestine, she'd be fully digested by that point. I realise it's a fantasy with unrealistic aspects, just feels like I'm either missing some fact from earlier or its a contradiction. Plus it takes all the stakes out of it. If she can survive digestion why be scared of anything? I love this story otherwise as hope you continue, but this whole part kinda takes you out of the world with the lack of consequences and bending of reality without further explanation. I realize there was the Brian bit earlier, but tbh I kinda skimmed that part for the same reasons. 



Author's Response:

Yes, being eaten isn't inherently fatal in this story. Not everyone knows that, as it's more of a trial and error sort of issue. That being said, just because she knows she won't be digested, doesn't mean that she can't be crushed or suffocated inside of the giantess' body. Overall, even if they might survive it's still an incredibly unpleasant experience. This is especially true for Alexis, since she's accustomed to being on the giving end of this torture. She swallowed shrunken people to torment them, so she knows that being swallowed is and passing through Megan's body is going to be extremely unpleasant. 

These things can be so clear in my mind while I'm writing, but they can get sort of lost in translation while being read. Hopefully this clears things up a bit moving forward!

Reviewer: Clocked76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2021 10:01 PM Title: Smelling Salts

Stories great but I read through it all hoping for nose content since is nose is a tag in it. Only mentions were when he got sneezed on and a couple of close encounters with the nose. Was hoping for an adventure inside Ashley's nose or Megan's 



Author's Response:

Yea, my primary fetish content is ass, feet, and farts. So some of the other content that I put in tend to be a bit more mild. I'll work on getting a nice nasal focused chapter worked in. That being said, I've got several chapters mostly finished so it might be a little while before you see it. Stay tuned!

 

And thanks for the review. This is why I enjoy the reviews so much, because if there's something I can do to improve the story for someone then I am eager to try and do so. I'm also working on getting an index going that highlights the fetish content in each chapter. That way folks who just want to jump in for the good stuff can do so without searching through this increasingly long story. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Zingers Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2021 11:26 AM Title: Disrespect

Another great chapter! Really love that we got to take another look at megs more "evil" side! Looking forward to every update :)



Author's Response:

Meg is struggling with some inner demons, and I'm hoping that everyone enjoys to watch her journey.

 

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2021 10:25 AM Title: Disrespect

Old habbits and feelings don't just die out and we know for a fact that, in the past, Megan liked the idea of being in control and having Max as her toy.

Control, Max control over his giantess sisters/caretakers and, by extention, his life. I think that is the focus of the story.

Yes, Ivan might have been rescued and felt something aken to stockholm syndrome, he doesn't  really know her and will, ultimatelly, suffer all the same like her other boyfriend did.

Depending on how Ivan reacts, Megan may become angry and unstable like in chapters 13 and 14. I don't think things should just repeat in a loop as I truly believe Megan is not just sadistic but not everyone can see and understand that, especially someone who was abbused like Ivan was.

Yes, yes, Ivan and Liz will think of Megan as the villain once more...

Well... how Max will react and rise to the occasion? He is the protagonist and could use some growth outside of the standard "I am a victim of my sisters, they were evil to me".

Now shrunk, Alexis might play a very important role to try and influence Max's life instead of the sisters out of revenge. Upon Megan's suffering, Alexis will try to influence Max, unintentionaly helping him have a new look at life and Megan's actions and desires. 

The real problem is Ashley...

If my reading is far too absurd... please, tell me! XDD

Thanks for the steady stream of updates! Always happy to see this story moving forward and in new directions I didn't expect :)



Author's Response:

A very interesting review as always. I'd like to think that Megan isn't the same person she was at the start of the story, but you're correct. Old habits are not easily broken. So what is it going to look like when nature comes into conflict with nurture? I'm excited to show everyone what I have planned! 

 

And that's an interesting point about Alexis trying to use Max to get back at Ashley and Meg... Something I hadn't considered until now. We'll see what happens.

Thanks for the continued support! Can't wait for you to see the rest!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2021 1:10 AM Title: Disrespect

wonderful addition! I'm really liking this casual dominance dynamic between those two that's developing.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear! I like a cruel giantess, but I also like a kind one who gets to act cruel. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Captainrdj Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2021 1:08 AM Title: Smelling Salts

Wow. One of my favorites stories and authors, very glad to see it make a comeback. Would love to have the next chapter out before the weekend, and second the request to have In School Suspension continued--that might be one of the hottest stories on the site, especially the Camila chapters. Was looking forward to Camila getting ahold of Zack. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! As far as ISS goes, it's definitely on a temporary hiatus. I tend to write these chapters in long, drawn out writing sessions covering multiple chapters at once. Jumping back and forth between multiple stories definitely makes it difficult for me to maintain some semblance of consistency with my uploads.

 

Hopefully this story is enough to keep folks entertained for the time being. Thanks so much for reading!!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2021 12:08 AM Title: Sink or Swim

Holy crap this is good. I really like this new direction with Ivan. Not full blown cruel as they are bf and gf, but aspects of noncon to keep it interesting.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words! I'm playing around with some different ideas with each of the characters to try to prevent them from being boring. Hopefully it's enjoyable for the readers. Thanks so much for reading!!

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2021 7:53 AM Title: Smelling Salts

So great to see you continuing work on this! Out of curiosity is there a chance we'll see In School Suspension continued in the future as well? 



Author's Response:

Perhaps down the road, but I can't be certain. I definitely won't be working on it while I'm working on this story. Trying to work on multiple stories is a part of what put me off of writing ISS. That being said, I definitely haven't shelved the story for good. If I reach another point where I take a break from this story, I'll give that one another go and see how it goes.

 

Hopefully this story is enough to entertain for the time being. Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: anonlol Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2021 9:29 PM Title: Mending

Hi. The story's excellent, but I think I've got lost on a few parts. After the initial mention of Liz in "The Game" and her flashback chapter, is there anything else about her? I think I missed the parts where she suffered under Alexis, or how Alexis got out of jail.



Author's Response:

Hey there, so I intended a side story that focused on the trials of a whole number of tinies who were captured by Alexis. Unfortunately I never got around to working on the story so all we know at the moment is that everyone who was owned by Alexis, suffered immensely. And as far as Alexis in jail, she wasnt ever in jail. If you're asking about how Liz escaped from Alexis, well that was intended to be the main story hook for the side story that I mentioned. 

 

Hope this clarifies things at least a bit. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Yougts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2021 6:25 PM Title: Smelling Salts

Awesome story! Thanks!!



Author's Response:

Much appreciated!!

Reviewer: Juliodragon69 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2021 1:10 AM Title: Negotiations

wonderful. I hope it will be the first of many. I have some ideas for this story about possible future events. I can send you whatever you want.



Author's Response:

Yea I hope to keep posting this story for a while, but I can't make any guarantees. You'll just have to enjoy them as they come. And if there's something specific you want to see, let me know. If i can work it in then I'm happy to do so.

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2021 2:14 AM Title: Negotiations

WELCOME BACK!!! AND WHAT A COME BACK!


Ideas are already popping up! How will this new Reed family dynamics be on the long term? And how will Max relationship with Alexis be from now on? Will it affect his sisters? I am on fire!


But, most of all, I am happy to get back to these characters I like so much! 


I am gonna wait a couple more chapters to post a more extensive comment. I also want to reread some chapters...


Thank you! I missed your writing!



Author's Response:

Glad to see you back. I hope youre enjoying the new chapters so far!

Reviewer: DinoViper Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2021 3:08 AM Title: Smelling Salts

OHMYGOD This is probably one of my favorite stories on this site! I am so thrilled you decided to continue. I haven't read it yet, but I dont need to in order to know that this is gonna be good.

Thank you so much!!



Author's Response:

I appreciate the praise! Hopefully the new chapters continue to deliver the story quality that you're accustomed to.

 

Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.