Reviews For A Brand-New League
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SteelPyroMantis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24 2021 10:43 AM Title: Introduction.

Wow, these are all much better than i could've expected. Not sure if you still plan on updating this, but if you get around to it some more nose play could be good. Nasal entrapment maybe even a tiny being forced to eat snot. Navel play like bellybutton entrapment is always good with micros. As for characters.. something involving the Eevee Girl from pokemon sword would be a possibility. She could claim to be an Eevee like in the games and use it as an excuse to mess with tinies or trap them in her onesie. Or you could do something involving Lana and her twin sisters, butt play and being fought over by the trio sounds possible. 



Author's Response:

We're definitely still writing for this, don't you worry. ^_^ 

There are plans in the works for both the Eevee girl and for Lana/family. Not sure when they'll be ready to post but keep your eyes peeled. 

As for your Nasel request, feel free to drop some characters you'd like to see perform the deed, and I'll see what I can do. 

 

F.W

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2021 3:13 PM Title: Erika

It's back! A new chapter in this is rare, but that makes me even happier if I come across it. I will now read it.

 

This chapter was very creative.

The idea of turning the victims into Grass Types, force them to use ingrain and then pee (and rarely spit) on them as means of both humilation and nutrition at once never even occured to me. Albeit thinking of the all-female staffed Celadon Gym should be obvious.

 

Maybe they are unwanted, but I have two ideas for man-centric chapters.

 

- A popular male trainer (Red, Gold, Steven Stone, somebody like that, who is widely renowned for his battle prowess) that just wouldn't loose and Cynthia plotting against him. Can't have a powerful man being popular with not only Males but Females alike. How unnatural.

 

- An androgynous Ace Trainer who had a terrible accident when traveling together with his (sursprisingly still loving and caring) twin sister which tragically left her dead. As he knew she would still try to protect him with all she could he did honor her wish to protect her (and may it jst be minutes) younger brother - by assuming her identity (as being female is safer for sure now) and claiming the unidentifiable deformed boulder-crushed body used to be the twin brother. So he, in his new life as a female Ace Trainer (preferable the Gen V version, gotta love this absurd braids), lives in constant fear of being found out. As he would've her PokéGear and the same gene composition he could (and probably would) engage in the whole shrinking male trainers (if it would just be for appearances) and probably feel very guilty whenever doing it. That would offer a very unique viewpoint. One could say it's like a "double agent role". Even if there is no counter agency to be aligned with.

(You really didn't like NRawkGTS' idea of an "underground resistance", didn't you?)

Without a specified storyline in mind: I still miss May and Gloria from the chapter selection.

(For Gloria Skelda Shield from the Manga may be a more interesting approach as the constantly shouting (she seems to be half-deaf) very curious about how any things (both machines and creatures) work, mechanic would probably offer a way more interesting chapter than the "angry scottish girl" Persona that the Internet applied to Gloria.

I imagine "WWWGloria" would merely beat somebody, spout a myriad of barely intelligible insults and immediately stomp her victim. Fitting for the character, but a very uninteresting read.)

Reviewer: Reidthemouseboy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2021 12:47 AM Title: Erika

Valerie would be an interesting one since her gym is a literal doll house she seems like the type that keeps a collection of dolls and toys for her and her trainers to play with as stress relief.



Author's Response:

Hmm, I never really considered her gym like that before. I know she likes pretty things, and finds beauty in pokemon so there's options to have her do stuff to the trainers she beats to make them cute in her eyes. As well as the option to give her more pokemon like features since that's her dream. There's also her many fascia girls with her who would like nothing more then to make their Gym Leader happy too. So many possabilities lol. 

 

I'll look into her character and see what I can come up with. F.W

Reviewer: Avid Reader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2021 1:36 AM Title: Wicke

t's finally back! I will give you a perfect rating for that alone. (Even if not all of the chapter's contents were my thing.) You have a typo in the chapter's tags though unless the last one actually means to say "Breat Milk", but if so i want to know what that means.

 

I wonder what happened to Faba - as he used to tinker with a machine that could both shrink and grow male and females alike...

I bet he had a ... tragic accident.

"She always wondered what happened to her Psychic specialist co-worker, disappearing after meeting with the President alone, but Lusamine never elaborated more than a Misdreavus smile." - Knew it!

"He hadn’t gotten that warning, just trapped in her or another girl’s shoes, sat and farted on, or shoved up one of their filthy backdoors." That seems like plenty of warnings for Charlie, but it seems like it wasn't properly communicated as such. Also you had a typo in this sentence that I marked.

"She never had any children of her own, the closest before being Gladion and Lillie." Come to think of it. What happened to Gladion? Is he the most precious son of Lusamine? Or a possession of Lillie? Or maybe he fell into the hands of Plumeria?

So use the app to apply abilities/attacks onto everyone including the owning girls already became commonplace? Looks like our Unovan Scientist made her findings way more public than it seemed to.

Imagine having No Guard applied to you... >.>




Author's Response:

Ahaha... haha... Wh-What typo... *sweat intensifies*

Yes, it was nice to come back to this setting, there's just so much potential!

I'm sure Faba is safe(ish) wherever he ended up and Charlie wasn't the smartest.  But such are the fates of men in this new Pokémon world order, win or lose you're better off just hiding... unless you're Tate.

Though in all seriousness, most named male Trainers are 'missing' from the public eye.  Maybe in another chapter later on some of their fates will be revealed, but until then you're free to imagine whatever kind of situation you'd like them to be in lol

The knowledge of applying and using moves and abilities in and of itself was discovered fairly quickly, what the scientist was researching was if there were any differences if shrunken Trainers used them since not everyone is willing to use Self-Destruct and the likes on their new toys/meals.  Girls just have to use caution experimenting on themselves, wouldn't want to burn, freeze, poison or any of the many other horrible things one could do to themselves, so much just stick to basics :)

No Gaurd, how about Wonder Guard!  Become invincible... to most things.

 

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the story, thanks for the review! (and pointing out those typos)

Reviewer: larkpie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2020 9:16 AM Title: Preschooler (Gen VII)

I heard about this story from Franchise Writer, and so took a peek, and this one's title stood out to me the most. 

The good: You did a great job of keeping her innocent, despite her actions. The thoughts and feeling she had throughout were believable for her age, especially her reaction to being told that "they'll enjoy becoming her poop". That whole bit, where she's excited to eat them, but it seems like she just means being treated to a lunch at a restaurant, all of that, the dramatic irony was fantastic. 

The room for improvement: It was a bit short, it ended up feeling the build-up was half the story. A big place that could have used much more description was the initial shrinking. Explaining the sight from both character's POVs southaven added a lot, how she went from reaching his thigh to towering over him, now barely reaching her ankle. A bit of description of one of the guards trying to escape, or the guards urging the CEO to escape while they "fend her off" would have been good display of the futility and humiliation it brought, while further hammering home her innocence, maybe with a panty shot that she didn't notice or care showing. 

Speaking of, description. We got very little for her description, would have been really good for when they first shrank. 

Finally, not to sound rude, but don't use slashes. Choose a descriptor and stick with it. But that's nitpicking.

The hope for future characters: I saw someone ask about more preschoolers of other gens, I'd put a vote there, in addition to twins, especially gen 5, and tubers. Fairy tale girls too. I'm not into too hard of sadism or snuff myself, but so long as they're innocent like this girl (bratty, bossy, demanding, etc are all fine though, so long as she is innocent) then I'll most likely love it. Am willing to expound on ideas for interactions if interested.

Best of luck with new additions!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, I'm really glad you liked it and thank you for the helpful critiques!

Looking back on it now I also feel this chapter was lacking particularly in comparison to other things I've written and I think I discovered why, I was impatient.  This was the last thing I wrote before writing my love letter to Gorgon from Fate/Grand Order and I wanted to get to work on it as fast as possible.  That story took almost a month to write and I can see now that effort that I should have spared for this story was directed towards Gorgon instead.  Gen VII Preschooler deserved better, but when I get around to Eevee Pokékid from Gen VIII I promise to not make the same mistake.

Reviewer: deathpenalty109 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2020 12:11 PM Title: Introduction.

This is great oh and this might be a good idea. Maybe something with Red and how he views this new pokemon world. Will he try to change it or not?

Reviewer: Anotherone Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2020 6:49 PM Title: Introduction.

Didn't notice that it's scrolling now. I'm happy that there is yet another addition of fun with the Pokemon themselves. The Dawn chapter feels a little unintersting, but it may just be because I'm not a fan of foot stuff.

 

With the previous question about gentle stuff, now I'm curious if there might be women who actually go out, defeat male trainers, and keep them in their home to protect them. Like they wish they didn't have to do it, but the only other choice is to risk them getting beat by some girl who would treat them badly. So she's protecting them the only way she knows how, by making them her property.



Author's Response:

Not a bad idea, but that might be harder to pull off with what I have planned in the future. Although, I could picture certain individuals doing this. ;) 

Reviewer: Reidthemouseboy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2020 7:01 PM Title: Rylee [Lucario]

A few chapter ideas would be. Valerie the Fairy gym leader from X and Y since she had a doll house gym. Sabrina is always good low hanging fruit. Besides gym leaders maybe a jelous girl shrinks a boy or two and just leaves them to fend for themselves in a forest. Or if a tiny got sent back in time by Celebi before the whole shrinking thing occured and either is the reason that this starts or just what happens if someone finds him when it is not a normal thing yet.



Author's Response:

I like the Celebi idea, very creative.

Reviewer: deathpenalty109 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2020 4:10 PM Title: Introduction.

this is really good and i am, intrested if you can make a full blown story out of this or build more on the lore. i am incredibably intrested and i am enjoying this alot. i really feel bad for the young male trainers tho :(



Author's Response:

I plan on exploring more of the lore as I go since I find this setting and the implications of the laws and tech interesting.

It is a little unfortunate for the male trainers, but that is the point of the setting.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2020 10:47 AM Title: Introduction.

Oh I forgot to ask in my review. 

Can I request a gentle phermosa chapter? Where the 21 year old guy gets beaten and shrunk to 4 inches but then gets saved by phermosa who takes him and is gentle and loving to him? Maybe ending in some cuddling? 

Thanks 😁🤟



Author's Response:

I'm not opposed to the idea, I just don't know that much about Pheromosa (never actually got around to catching her in Moon lol).  It might take some time.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2020 10:30 AM Title: Introduction.

Intresting Narrative...

Where the pokemon arent the monsters and they are the kind and gentle ones.

Whereas the women are the monsters who are cruel and will kill any guy for no reason....

Intresting...

Hoping for some more gentle chapters.



Author's Response:

The Pokémon's behavior is more a reflection of their trainers, like Maylene's Medicham who loves playing with and ultimately killing shrunken trainers.  But yeah, have more gentle chapters is something I plan on incorporating in the future.

Reviewer: Foxinbox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2020 11:41 PM Title: Rylee [Lucario]

This was a nice addition to rylee's story, lots of wholesomeness here its really nice

good job



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you liked it!

She is a good girl :D

Reviewer: Storysmith Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2019 12:37 AM Title: Introduction.

Ah a lovely Christmas present u guys dropped for us here

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Last_one_33 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2019 10:10 AM Title: Introduction.

Even in a fansty universe such as this society would be breaking down.  Males would be gone knowing anyone could treat them like disposable tissue.  Though the police (corrupt as they are) currently back the "new order".  Men who do the dirty jobs that keep the garbage from pilling up, the water clean and sewage from backing up, transport the food and medicine would of long gone (most having hunting and at least some survivial skills).

It's great fun shrinking and killing folks until it starts to effect you.  I am sure your 'elite' won't be feeling it yet, but all classes upper middle class and down should be.  That back up sink, the bluebarries no longer availaible in the stores.  The majority of women who 'human' worried about thier family members.  When is someone going to write about that.

It's not going to get any better either as most women will not do the jobs required that the men have left, and sure you can hand wave it away, since that's what you have been doing the whole time.  Not really surpised it's one-deminsional, having anything interfer with the cruelity and vore would actaully make it a story...



Author's Response:

"Sigh"


I was tempted not to respond to this given the denigrating tone of your statements, and the general lack of understanding of what fantasy is, let alone the universe this fantasy is set in. However, if this is your honest opinion and not just strewn together paragraphs of criticism, allow me to go into this conversation with you myself. 


The purpose of this story is meant for enjoyment and escapism. It's not meant to shine lights on the world as a whole, only angles of aspects that go on within it. No story will go over every element of a universe, no matter how detailed an author may try to make it. It's up to the reader to fill in these blanks, which is what you have done. That said, you chose to try and imagine the aspects the story isn't trying to center itself around. That's alright in its own way, but being angered at the writer over not going into what you specifically want is both unfair and unwarranted. 


I could do the same as you have and fill in the gaps of the society with missing males, and not draw the same conclusions you have. Keeping garbage off the streets and sewage? Feed it to Garbodor and Muk. They enjoy eating it. Clean water? Many pokemon entries have water types that do just that with lakes and rivers. There's no issue there. Transportation? They've invented a way to splice human DNA and change the shape of matter. Working on the internal components of an engine would be comparable to building lego blocks at that point. Not to mention the fact people RIDE, pokemon even when they have planes, cars, and boats. Picking berries? Now that's just ludicrous. Ten-year-olds do that all the time. If you built an industry around it, you'd be shocked to see how many grass type pokemon would excel at minute tasks like this, and probably improve it better then humans ever could. 


All and all, you calling the story one dimensional is subjective to how you perceive it. This type of setting isn't for everyone, that's clear given how you feel. The only thing I can recommend is looking somewhere else if this story doesn't suit your needs. A lot of things go into series such as this, and if you can't appreciate them, then, by all means, click the little arrow in the top left corner of your screen. 

 


Sincerely, F.W ^,^ 

Reviewer: Storysmith Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11 2019 9:12 PM Title: Introduction.

So how have u guys enjoyed sword/shield?

Author's Response:

It's been pretty fun so far. There's also been a lot of fun concepts and idea's that have popped up as well throughout the playthrough. You can expect some Galar girl's making an appearance soon enough. ^,^

Reviewer: Mugiwara92 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2019 8:23 PM Title: Introduction.

Let me start off by saying that I made an account just to give a review for this story. I love cruel, "new world order" domination themes and I love giantess Pokegals! I look forward to every new chapter for this story. 

As for possible suggestions to be frank I am foot guy myself and I would love to see more scenarios with feet, humiliation, and in-shoe stuff. If I could pick a girl in particular for this I would love to see Misty, Marnie, Lana, Lusamine, Serena or Olivia. In fact i tried to link to a couple images for ideas I would want to see but I was unable to post the links in the text. What I will say is look at the picture, "Luzamines Collection" by preesoul on Deviant art. That is the kind of scenario I would really love to see in this story. 

Anyways thank you for all your hard work and writing and I can't wait to see what you all come up with next!



Author's Response:

 

Thank you for the review Straw Hat. Love the name btw. ^,^

 

I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far, and I think some feet chapters can be arranged. I have something in mind actually already. As for more chapters with the character's you mentioned. Let's see what we can do. :)

 

I could also imagine Lusamine collecting trainer's she think's are cute as her collection grows.

Reviewer: Garuru Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2019 10:12 PM Title: Introduction.

I love this story. And it was a great chapter. Love when there's interaction between little girls and shrinkies, and althought I not exactly a fan of vore, prefering a gentler, if slighty dominant sexual interaction, your stories made it interesting despite not all of them being whithing my taste.


Well, here are some ideas I would like to see for future chapters, know that you will be playing Sword/shield (hope you anjoy it), but still, can't wait to see more of them:

 

A continuation of the Hex Maniac one: Love the charater, and the hide was simply the best.
Lana's sisters: They have been mentioned a lot, there's gotta be a chapter of them "playing"
Lillie story: A continuation of the lusamine/lillie one, with Lillie now being more willing participant, while still trying to be on the gentler side
Lana: She playing with some little ptes she keeps from her sisters.
Preschooler: More of this, maybe having some naughty play, ending with them "breaking" her toy.

 

Anyway, no matter what you decide to make, hope to see more of your work.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you were able to enjoy the chapter despite the vore aspect not being to your liking.

I'd love to play more SwSh right now, but with the risk of it bricking my Switch Lite (which I bought specifically to play SwSh) I'm holding off until the matter at least gets addressed.

 

For the story ideas, in order:

FW did leave a 'to be continued' at the end of the chapter, so maybe we'll get to see one.  (Lowkey, I hope so sign HM is my favorite generic trainer class)

Lana's sisters would make for a good chapter likely

Again, I'll leave any potential Lillie sequels to FW

As one of my more favorite Alola girls, Lana is a temping subject for a chapter

While I didn't initially think I'd write another chapter with the Preschooler, I wasn't expecting it to be so popular!  While I might no write another with the Gen VII Preschooler, Gen V, VI and Pokémon Masters all have cute little playful giantesses waiting for some shrunken men to play with :)

Reviewer: Storysmith Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2019 8:48 PM Title: Preschooler (Gen VII)

..........was this a request or did one of u come up with the idea yourselves?

Author's Response:

While it is my own original idea, the thought process behind getting to it is pretty complicated.  To skip a lot of the details, I wanted to put someone through a thoroughly humiliating loss, which developed into an older, successful business man losing and getting eaten casually by a naive little girl, which preshoolers are the youngest trainer class in the games that use Pokémon.  The bodyguards were added as a natural extention of the older man's position.

Reviewer: Lord Aj Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2019 1:20 AM Title: Introduction.

I really like what you're doing here! Considering I enjoy both the games and the fetish, this really is just a match made in heaven, haha.

It's just my personal tastes, perhaps, but I'd love to see a story where someone eats a tiny opponent while also introducing a stink component (vore/mouth play with bad breath, basically). I'm not sure what girl that would fit- Mallow comes to mind first, though a continuation of that Shauntal chapter would also work, especially after the armpit focus and his fear of vore in the last chapter.

Love your work and hope to see more of it!

Author's Response:

Glad to hear you're enjoying the stories!  I was the same way and thankfully FW agreed to let me join in.

 

Bad breath isn't something I've covered before but might think about in the future.  I left Shauntal's story open ended so I could continue with her, she'd definitely have to let 'Chattle' experience vore scenarios eventually, so it is something to consider.

Reviewer: Storysmith Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2019 5:24 PM Title: Introduction.

I see. I wanted sword but I have it to my friend and kept shield. Though it was hard to do bea is top tier quality and who wouldn’t want Sir fetch

Author's Response:

Tough break on Sword, but Shield has Melony at least :)

I'd like to do a chapter focusing on Maylene in the future and possibly have Bea be visiting her or something lol  I'm not much of a foot guy, but to cute and sexy, barefoot girls working up a sweat is a really attractive idea!

You must login (register) to review.