You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Food4Thot Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2021 9:02 AM Title: Willow

This chapter made me cry. Why did you make this lol

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2021 6:04 PM Title: The Reunion

really really liked this one

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2021 12:25 PM Title: The Reunion

Lol loved the Safe Tiny Vore Play Accidentally Turns Deadly idea.

Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2021 8:45 PM Title: Ryan Spends a Day with the Girls

Another great addition to Ryans struggles. Ryan still being naive about being a shrinky even at home yet his Mom and Emily both blame Ryan for being more distant when they both dont even bother to engage with him not even aware of his predicaments. Allison feeling betrrayed but instantly treating Ryan like any other shrinky just shows that he was right about keeping it from her.

Guessing Mom and Emily will probably feel a little guilty for Ryan but will move on since they couldnt even be bothered to keep an eye on him or even give the slightless of support while alive. Its weird seeing family members and friends act like their lives are the ones that are over when someone close to them shrinks.

Thanks for posting another great story.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2021 7:39 PM Title: Ryan Spends a Day with the Girls

I absolutely loved the entire part from where this David guy entered. Not much a fan of just f/f but that was really hot. 

Reviewer: Northgate Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2021 1:25 AM Title: Tess

Chapter 11 with Tess and Tim was really good.  I only wished that Tim could have been the one survivor so Tess would have him around for more of her twisted fun and games.  There is so much more she could have done to him.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2021 8:25 AM Title: Tess (2)

I had lots of fun with the idea of the beads that was a great idea.

Reviewer: InscrutableDjinn Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 02 2021 11:50 PM Title: Tess (2)

While I like some of your other stories I found this one to be a bit of a disappointment. I rather enjoyed Tess's taunting of the shrinking guy, along with her plans for him. When she caught him I was looking forward to his anticipation and fear, knowing what was in store for him and that he couldn't do anything about it. Instead she went with anal beads that filled with shit, an ending that I immediatly surmised when she took them out, knowing your styles. A dark and grisly end to be sure, but considering the initial buildup it felt like (to me) a letdown.

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2021 4:28 PM Title: Tess (2)

This chapter is one of the best stories I've read in a while

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2021 10:50 PM Title: Allison (1)

really enjoyed the ending of this chapter

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2021 12:19 AM Title: Panty Raid

thanks for sharing enjoy that chapter totally.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2021 6:57 AM Title: Panty Raid

Really good new chapter :) Great twist and idea with the task for poor Jake :) Didnt end that weeel for him.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2021 3:45 AM Title: Panty Raid

Enjoyed this a lot I liked the entire frateny plot idea. any chance to see a m/m chapter once? or even shrinkies which became even smaller? I loved the ending of this chapter and the unfairnes of them making him steal the panties, would have been even better if he had to steal a boys pants and then ends in his arse crack in the panties or some boys totally do this to him like here. enjoy the entire series though a lot keep going!

Reviewer: FranzFerdinand Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2020 8:58 AM Title: Tess

It is a good work of writing, you should keep uploading. I find it interesting and I think many others do too.

Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 4:42 PM Title: There can only be one

Thanks for the update great content as usual.

Ch8 Loved how Megan teased the boys and that she even felt bad for a second for eating the friend. Wonder if the reason Megan has Tod between her breast isnt just to humiliate him but so she doesnt accidently kill him. 

Ch9 what a chapter. Willow going through more emotional times being left out yet again from the family. The details of Willow being handled from the sandwich makin to the end where such a ride. Poor Willow having a mother that doesnt care for her or even recognize her and a sister that hates her for almost no real reason but guess this is the norm in this world. Thinking Nina and mom wont be getting off easy this time since Dad was more adament on taking care of Willow wonder if there will be a falling out.

 

Reviewer: InscrutableDjinn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2020 10:05 PM Title: The Breakup Party

Although I don't really go for snowballing I still enjoyed this story. I also wonder how things might've gone if he'd chosen Beth instead, or if maybe Abby had decided to fuck him first. Either way, well done.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2020 1:24 AM Title: Stay away from Sis

This chapter was totally hot of them all cant say why but I liked it so far the most just worked for me totally through and through.

Reviewer: pete445 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2020 12:54 PM Title: Stay away from Sis

Totally my favorite chapter so far of the shrinkies stories

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 10:13 PM Title: Stay away from Sis

Super hot plot also the accidental vore was hot and how she just racted and his friend seeing swallowed and all.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 8:24 PM Title: Stay away from Sis

Loved the ending so much especially the “Okay, one more time.  Hey Tod, where’s Larry?” that was super hot. Who she literally didnt give a shit about Larry and was just forcing Tod kinda to forget Larry too, and hes mostly next having somg accident sooner orlater.

You must login (register) to review.