You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eliwoodx Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2021 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 21: Move the Game Outside and Play There

Can't wait to see everyone back to adults soon and a super giant Lily.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Everyone will be back to adults soon. Just have to have some intersting interaction before they return to the game.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2020 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 20: The game you always come back to

His mom used him like a dildo and got pregnant. That is great. will the mom ever figure out that she and her son had sex or that she grew becuase of it? It is funny that Guinevere lost Phillip in her pussy for two months. don't you think she would have known if her lover was missing for two months?

 

Either way great story. Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

The mom will not figure out that Phillip got tiny because of the board game. She will just become tall like all the other women of the world. Guinevere got so busy with taking care of Sarah that so totally forgot about Phillip because he couldn't help at all with Sarah. She had to take care of baby like a single mom.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 18: Beach Games

Kind of missing the boars game and the changes.  Did they finish the game?  If not are they going to?   Curious if they did finish it, how would it end for them?



Author's Response:

They have not finished the board game yet. They will get back to the board game and there will be more changes. I am right now showing how the board game is changing the world and how they affect it. They are right now getting a taste of what could be in store for them, like Lily becoming the sex idol, Guinevere. So continue to wait and read until the board game comes back soon.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2020 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 17: The Long Game

Loving the interactions with Phillip and Lily. I hope we get more growth soon. I have to say that the beach sounds like a good idea for Phillip to go to. That is my opinion. Hope to see more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank your for your opinion. They are now at the beach and more growth will be coming soon. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: pigeon-kun Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2020 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Game is afoot

I love this story !!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for enjoying the story.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 15: Trickery is not a good strategy for the game

Poor Phillip. That was terrible thing for Judith to do. I hope that things either get patched up between the two or he stays with Lily.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the response. it was a terrible thing for Judith to do. You have to wait and see what happens.

Reviewer: Ronaldinho10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Game is afoot

Awww.I hope their relationship gets better. 😩

Please tell me it will...

Keep up the good work! 😁



Author's Response:

Thank you for the response. You just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2020 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 14: Foreign Game

Great story. I like it when more people grow bigger. Does Phillip get smaller at all? Mulan is a great character. I hope that some more stuff happens with her. For another character, I can't give an full opinion yet. if he ends up with Judith, either he gets into the hands of author who visits or Judith meets with other moms and he is in the hands of hot milf situation. if it is Lily, A neighbor finds him, maybe one of the kids, or she meets a new person. 

 

Either way great story keep up the work



Author's Response:

Thank you for your input. you have to wait and see what happens with Phillip. Thank you for your honest opinion about a new character. I listen to input and put it into the story. if it goes in one of those situation I will try to use those characters designs.

Reviewer: Ombligo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Game is afoot

Very interesting story! I'm also one of the folks rooting for a happy ending, that by story's end the good girl is the big girl - whether that means judith grows larger or lily comes to see the error of her ways.

In the short term, it might be fun to see some developments that are a little more out there. Maybe Philip gains a superpower, or some change sends wider NWO ripple effects through society?

Author's Response:

Thank you for your response. I will see about implementing Phillip with a superpower or a new world order as best as I possibly can.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2020 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 11: Adult and Children Games

Could Phillips balls and penis be enlarged, way too big for his hands to even grab and constantly filling with Cum his dick has to be "milked" like every half hour or it's painful with his balls swelling nonstop?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your response. I will try to put this in as best as I can

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2020 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 10: It is dangerous hunting for big game

I like how Lily actual has a heart. If you are taking suggestions for another round of the game. I suggest Judith getting older and taller, Lily getting taller and younger, and Phillip getting smaller and younger.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your response. I will try my best to put these in.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2020 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 9: Every game has winners and losers

Great Chapter. I like that Lily keeps getting bigger and bigger. Does she get even bigger? I am cheering for Lily and Phillip to get together. I am happy that Judith got something out of this round. I hope that Lily will be kind to Phillip.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I am leaving some of the growth and shrinking of the next round in the readers hand so it is up to them. I am seeing that Lily is a little mean, I want her to have something of a dominating personality but also be kind.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 8: Phillip's game plan for rebellion.

I wouldn't mind seeing Judith get a bit taller and older as Lily gets a bit smaller and younger again.  Cause personally I'm rooting for Phillip and Judith to have a little win here.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I will see about Phillip and Judith getting a little win.

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 8: Phillip's game plan for rebellion.

Pretty good chapter. I'm hoping that Judith is able to help Phil fight against his sister's dominance. I feel like that's the only way to truly save the both of them and finish the game. Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. We will see what Judith will do.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 7: The game is more fun with more people

Like this chapter.  Would be funny if Judith's mom gets pregnant from using her daughters toy.   Lol



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. definitly hear more about her. 

 

Sorry that I messed up yours and @bigfly20 response from earlier

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 6: Take every shot you can to play the game

Liking the story so far.  Wondering if phillips equipment is gonna get bigger than him...lol



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. glad I was able to fix it.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 6: Take every shot you can to play the game

Great story. The missing text made it hard to follow but now I can.

I like Philip being inside Lily's pussy. Hope to see more of that.



Author's Response:

This is for @SciFiCrazy. I accidently responded out of order. Sorry

Please read your response in his one above yours

Thank you very much glad you are enjoy it.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2020 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 2: The game didn't stay home

Definately one of the more entertaining stories I've read in a while.  I do recommend a little more proof reading but for a first story it's going well so far.

It be cool to see Judith or Lily land on black and have them end up with a pregnancy.  Or maybe judith could be come a baby, Lily lactates, and Phillip could be unbirthed and end up as Lily's unborn baby in a 6th month pregnant belly.

Either way, will be interesting to see what you do write.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am glad you enjoy it. I will try to proof read it more in future. I am looking for ideas for more interactions. A black tile shall appear in the future.

Reviewer: Krell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2020 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 3: Into the thick of the game

Fun and entertaining story so far, I hope there is more growing for the girls in the future. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. There will be some more growing. 

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2020 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 3: Into the thick of the game

Great story. love the adoration that lily is getting from philip and she knows it. She keeps getting bigger and him smaller. I am glad that judith got some action but I want more lily with the big pussy.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I plan for more action with Lily's pussy. 

You must login (register) to review.