Reviews For Bound by Law
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gtsgentle888 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2020 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 1: Working in Her Shadow

Continue  

Reviewer: Mcpoax Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 1: Working in Her Shadow

This is always been such a tremendous story that I do hope it continues.

Reviewer: Giantess3123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 8: Onsite Visit

Had a mini heart attack when I saw this amazing title pop up on the most recent category. Very glad that you continue to pour more into this fantastic tale. I personally love stories with slow size change and also in conjunction with women with big feet. The perfect combo that I wish more writers would approach. Almost makes me want to start writing stories myself... Maybe one day I'll start but prob not in the near future lol. But overall keep up the great work because I and many others most definitely look forward to more content that will always keep us itching for more.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 8: Onsite Visit

When I like a story my brain randomly switches between stalking authors to tell them how much I like it and being radio silent; just chiming in to tell you that I love this story, and it's great to see you back to writing!

 

PS

Not sure why on earth he didn't miss her feet...

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2020 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 8: Onsite Visit

I am so glad to see you writing again!!! Welcome back :D

Always love seeing your stories updated. I definitely think you should continue!

Also would love to see an update on "Our Little Secret" XD That cliffhanger you left with Kyle and the russian model in that story was such a tease. 

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2017 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 6: Promotion

Great story

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 3: The Birth of Detective Cutler

Nice chapter. Very interesting.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30 2017 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 6: Promotion

Nice twist. Kay is mad, and Ben and Molly have switched places. Let's see how this turns out.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2017 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 6: Promotion

I thought it was only a matter of time before Molly fell victim to Kay too. That party game was fun. I wonder where things go from here. Great work as always!

Reviewer: Sheograth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 4: Made an Example

This is a really cool story! I like how much you focus on the size difference between Ben and Kay.

And I also like how Kay seems to show her more playful side as she spends more time with Ben.

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 5: Adapt and Survive

Great work as always! Nice to see an update from you. Looks like things are gonna get crazy next chapter. I can't wait.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2017 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 5: Adapt and Survive

Molly is so Hot!  Love the way she uses her little captive, so forceful and yet, so sensuous as she abuses him.  Can't wait to see what happens to Ben at the Party!

 

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 5: Adapt and Survive

Glad to see an update for this story, thanks for the update. Seems like Ben is starting to fall into his role as Kay's shrunken slave and might start to be actually enjoying it. Loved the foot related stuff, looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 5: Adapt and Survive

Welcome back! It's good to see this story continue.

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2016 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 4: Made an Example

Great story



Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Sg20855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2016 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 4: Made an Example

Great  chapter, really enjoying the foot stuff and Kay's goddess like attitude. Wonder how things will play out with Ben now that Kay knows about his foot fetish. The whole shrinking conspiracy run by Kay also seems interesting, wonder if we'll see more tinies besides Ben. Great chapter and great story, can't wait to read more.



Author's Response: Yeah, she's been one of my favorite characters to write about. And yeah there could definitely be some interesting stuff happening in the next few chapters! Appreciate the review and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2016 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 4: Made an Example

It's been a fun lawyer fantasy so far. Keep it going.



Author's Response: Oh I will. Much more to come :)

Reviewer: WrittenVoreArt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2016 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 4: Made an Example

I don't think that there's much I could crticize here. I must say that the story is quite enjoyable and the plot is obviously apparent. The story most certainly delivers, and I cannot wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: Well thank you very much! Very encouraging words. The upcoming chapters should be very interesting. Thanks for reading and ill try to pump the next chapter out as soon as I can :)

Reviewer: aknouh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2016 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 4: Made an Example

keeps getting better!



Author's Response: Well thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2016 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 1: Working in Her Shadow

9 inches tall, sounds like the perfect size for certain activities with a 7ft woman...

Author's Response: I agree haha. Maybe she'll take advantage of that. One can only imagine.

You must login (register) to review.